AAEA CORPORATE SPONSORS

Our corporate sponsors help make the work we do possible. For more information on sponsorship levels, contact Lenett Thrasher at l.thrasher@theaaea.org or via phone at 501-372-1691.

americanfidelity

American Fidelity Assurance Co.
Contact: Kim Wilson
Email: kim.wilson@americanfidelity.com
1701 Centerview Drive, Suite 100, Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 800-688-4421
americanfidelity.com

coryell

Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc.
Contact: Chris Coryell
Email: chris@coryellroofing.com
14220 S. Meridian Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK 73173
Phone: 405-408-0811
coryellroofing.com

curriculumassociates

Curriculum Associates
Contact: Harry Dickens (North Arkansas)
Email: hdickens@cainc.com
Contact: Alice Shirey (Central & South Arkansas)
Email: ashirey@cainc.com

153 Rangeway Road, North Billerica, MA 01862
Phone: 800-225-0248 ext. 1257
curriculumassociates.com

ebi

Educational Benefits, Inc.
Contact: Jon Collins
Email: jon.collins@ebiteam.com
1616 Brookwood Drive, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-733-5531
ebiteam.com

lifetouch

Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
Contact: Tammy Carmical
Email: tcarmical@lifetouch.com
6701 W. 12th Street, Suite 12, Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-664-5550
my.lifetouch.com

niet

NIET - National Institute for Excellence in Teaching
Contact: Josh Barnett
Email: jbarnett@niet.org
7388 E. Doubletree Ranch Road, Suite 250, Scottsdale, AR 85258
Phone: 225-715-4588
niet.org

solutiontree

Solution Tree, Inc.
Contact: Susan McNully
Email: susan.mcnully@solutiontree.com
555 N. Morton Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 573-808-5033
solutiontree.com

bailey

Bailey Education Group
Contact: Feather Linn
Email: flinn@baileyarch.com
201 Park Court, Suite B, Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 408-475-6568
baileyeducationgroup.com

cognia

Cognia
Contact: Jeremy Stinson
Email: jeremy.stinson@cognia.org
9115 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 918-210-0297
cognia.org

imagine

Just Right Reader
Contact: Pam McAuley
Email: tracy@justrightreader.com
750 N. Saint Paul Street, Suite 250, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 612-978-8293
justrightreader.com

perfserv

Performance Services
Contact: Will Black
Email: wblack@performanceservices.com
7691 Northshore Place, Suite B, North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-353-2299
performanceservices.com

renaissance

Renaissance Learning, Inc.
Contact: Debra Simpson
Email: debra.simpson@renaissance.com
2911 Peach Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 866-391-5181
renaissance.com

schoolresponder

School Responder
Contact: Barbara Grimm
Email: barb@schoolresponder.com
11 Katie Lane, Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: 610-278-9067
schoolresponder.com

capturingkidshearts

Capturing Kids' Hearts
Contact: Jordan Smallwood
Email: jordan.smallwood@capturingkidshearts.org
1199 Haywood Drive, College Station, Texas  77845
Phone: 1-800-316-4311
capturingkidshearts.org

esg

Energy Systems Group
Contact: Jonelle Booth
Email: jbooth@energysystemsgroup.com
70 N. College Avenue, Suite 14, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-422-8302
energysystemsgroup.com

lexia

Lexia Learning
Contact: Ashley Baril
Email: ashley.baril@lexialearning.com
521 President Clinton Avenue, Apt. 1403, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-773-2922
lexialearning.com/ar

apptegy

Apptegy
Contact: Matthias Wehnert
Email: matthias.wehnert@apptegy.com
425 West Capitol Avenue #800, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-607-0616
apptegy.com

apss

Arkansas Public Safety Solutions
Contact: Terry Smith
Email: tsmith@motorolaapss.com
204 Executive Court, Suite 120, Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-837-7098
motorolaapss.com

baldwinshell

Baldwin & Shell
Contact: Drew Williams
Email: drew.williams@baldwinshell.com
1000 West Capitol, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-374-8677
baldwinshell.com

classwallet

ClassWallet
Contact: Danny Maher
Email: dmaher@classwallet.com
6100 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 409, Hollywood, FL 33024
Phone: 877-969-5536
classwallet.com

ClearGov

ClearGov
Contact: Bryan Hilzer
Email: bhilzer@cleargov.com
2 Mill & Main Place, Suite 630, Maynard, MA 01754
Phone: 512-296-0888
cleargov.com

edmentum

Edmentum
Contact: Missy Caver
Email: missy.caver@edmentum.com
5600 W. 83rd Street, Suite 300, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 601-278-6566
edmentum.com

ee

Education Elements, Inc.
Contact: Jill Thompson
Email: jill@edelements.com
101 Hickory Boulevard, Suite A #526, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650-440-7860
edelements.com

ess

ESS
Contact: Tammy Winn
Email: twinn@ess.com
1 Medical Drive, Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-236-3348
ess.com

firstsecurity

First Security Beardsley
Contact: Scott Beardsley
Email: scott@fsbeardsley.com
521 President Clinton Avenue, Suite 800, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-978-6385
crewsfs.com

goalbook

Goalbook
Contact: Stacey Stegura
Email: staceys@goalbookapp.com
P.O. Box 1289, San Mateo, CA 94401
Phone: 855-207-5443
goalbookapp.com

imagine

Imagine Learning
Contact: Mandi Thines
Email: mandi.thines@imaginelearning.com
382 W. Park Circle, Provo UT, 84604
Phone: 866-377-5071
imaginelearning.com

Imagine Learning Sonday System
Contact: Shaunda Davis
Email: shaunda.davis@imaginelearning.com
100 S. Mill Avenue, Suite 1700, Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 1-800-321-7585
winsorlearning.com

middleton

Middleton, Inc.
Contact: Lauren Brooks
Email: lbrooks@middletoninc.com
P.O. Box 506, Bryant, AR 72089
Phone: 501-529-1055
middletoninc.com

ontocollege

OnToCollege
Contact: Roger Reid
Email: roger@ontocollege.com
211 N. 14th Street, Suite 315, Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-472-7737
ontocollege.com

smartdata

Smart Data Dashboard
Contact: Harvey Hughes
Email: harvey@hugheseducation.net
P.O. Box 389, Mountain Home, AR 72654
Phone: 870-404-6933
smartdatadashboard.com

stephens

Stephens, Inc.
Contact: Jack Truemper
Email: jtruemper@stephens.com
111 Center Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-377-2306
stephens.com

whiteriver

White River Services and Solutions
Contact: Larry Rooks
Email: lrooks@whiteriverservices.com
P.O. Box 2172, Batesville, AR 72501
Phone: 870-251-9100
whiteriverservices.com

aamsco

AAMSCO 
Contact: Geoff Riordan
Email: griordan@aamsco.net
9811 I-30, Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-562-3737
aamsco.net

architectureplus

Architecture Plus, Inc
Contact: Craig Boone
Email: craig@archplusinc.net
907 South 21st Street, Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479-783-8395
archplusinc.net

crcrawford

C.R. Crawford Construction, LLC 
Contact: Leigh Ann Showalter
Email: lshowalter@crcrawford.com
1102 S. Happy Hollow Road, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-251-1161
crcrawford.com

entegrity

Entegrity Energy Partners, LLC
Contact: Hannah Williams
Email: hannah.williams@entegritypartners.com
1403 East 6th Street, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-414-0058
entegritypartners.com

hightjackson

Hight Jackson Associates PA
Contact: Liz Cox
Email: lcox@hjarch.com
5201 Village Parkway, Suite 300, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone: 479-464-4965
hjarch.com

hmh

HMH | NWEA
Contact: Jon Dempsey
Email: jonathan.dempsey@hmhco.com
Contact: Dave Irby
Email: dave.irby@nwea.org

125 High Street, Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 870-648-8188
learning.hmhco.com/hmh_nwea

legacy

Legacy Construction Management 
Contact: Steve Collier
Email: scollier@legacy-const.com
3733 Wildcat Creek Boulevard, Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-236-4009
legacy-const.com

nabholz

Nabholz Construction Corp.
Contact: Sandra Cook
Email: sandra.cook@nabholz.com
612 Garland Street, Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-505-5126
nabholz.com

phoenix

Phoenix Contractors, LLC
Contact: Richard Johnson
Email: richardj@phoenixcontractorsar.com
4692 Sadie Street, Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479-463-9420
phoenixcontractorsar.com

polkstanleywilcox

Polk Stanley Wilcox Architects
Contact: Sarah Bennings
Email: sbennings@polkstanleywilcox.com
801 South Spring Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-378-0878
polkstanleywilcox.com

phoenix

Powers of Arkansas
Contact: Anna Rogers
Email: anna.rogers@powers-hvac.com
5440 Northshore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 877-274-7127
powers-hvac.com

pbg

Pro Benefits Group, Inc.
Contact: James Kandlbinder
Email: jlk457@yahoo.com
245 Hobson Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-321-0457
pbfsi.com

progressive technologies

Progressive Technologies
Contact: Rodney Jackson
Email: rjackson@thinkprogressive.com
406 Manson Road, Suite #280, Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-833-9000
thinkprogressive.com

trane

TRANE US, Inc. 
Contact: Beau Reynolds
Email: beau.reynolds@trane.com
10303 Colonel Glenn Road, Suite 1-O, Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-227-3009
trane.com

cdicontractors

CDI Contractors
Contact: Jacob Estes
Email: jacob.estes@cdicon.com
3000 Cantrell Road, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-666-4300
cdicon.com

cromwell

Cromwell Architects Engineers
Contact: Jeff Overton
Email: joverton@cromwell.com
1300 East 6th Street, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-372-2900
cromwell.com

cynergy

Cynergy Rehab Group
Contact: Colleen Sears
Email: csears@crgtherapy.com
3005 Apache Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-336-0238
crgtherapy.com

ixl

IXL Learning
Contact: Brett Turner
Email: bturner@ixl.com
777 Mariners Island Boulevard, Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404
Phone: 650-372-4381
ixl.com

kinco

Kinco Constructors, LLC
Contact: Clay Gordon
Email: cgordon@kinco.net
12600 Lawson Road, Little Rock, AR 72210
Phone: 501-225-7606
kincoconstructors.com

kinco

Paragon Architecture
Contact: Brad Erwin
Email: erwin@paragonarchitecture.com
100 W. Center Street, Suite 302, Fayetteville, AR 72201

Phone: 417-885-0002 ext. 1007
paragonarchitecture.com

pearson

Pearson Virtual Schools
Contact: Karla Fabian
Email: karla.fabian@pearson.com
10960 Granchester Way, Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 210-727-6259
pearson.com/us

redcomet

Red Comet
Contact: Jay Srinivasan
Email: jay@redcomet.org
13259 Tall Grass Trail, Frisco, TX  75035
Phone: 888-730-1101
redcomet.org

tips

TIPS - The Interlocal Purchasing System
Contact: Joni Elms
Email: conferences@tips-usa.com
4845 US Hwy 271 N, Pittsburg, TX 75686
Phone: 866-839-8477
tips-usa.com

AmericanBus

American Bus Sales
Contact: George Lewis
Email: george@americanbus.us
12802 North 103rd East Avenue, Collinsville, OK 74021
Phone: 918-205-5000
americanbussales.net

correl

Correll, Inc.
Contact: Heather Lewis
Email: hlewis@correllinc.com
300 South Hancock Street, Charleston, AR 72933
Phone: 479-965-2247
correllinc.com

french

French Architects, PA
Contact: David French
Email: david@frencharchitects.net
827-B Central Ave. Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-623-6604
frencharchitects.net

seas

SEAS
Contact: April Kesner
Email: april@seaseducation.com
P.O. Box 590, Mountain Home, AR 72764
Phone: 877-221-7327
seaseducation.com

varsity tutors

Varsity Tutors for Schools
Contact: Shannon Benson
Email: shannon.benson@varsitytutors.com
8001 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 1050, St. Louis, Missouri 63105
Phone: 347-287-5013
varsitytutors.com/school-solutions