AAEA CORPORATE SPONSORS

Our corporate sponsors help make the work we do possible. For more information on sponsorship levels, contact Lenett Thrasher at l.thrasher@theaaea.org or via phone at 501-372-1691.

americanfidelity

American Fidelity Assurance Co.
Contact: Ginger Huff
1701 Centerview Drive, Suite 100, Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 1-800-688-4421
Email: ginger.huff@americanfidelity.com
https://americanfidelity.com/

coryell

Coryell Roofing and Construction, Inc.
Contact: Chris Coryell
14220 S. Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73173
Phone: 405-392-4800
Email: chris@coryellroofing.com
https://coryellroofing.com/

curriculumassociates

Curriculum Associates
Contact: Harry Dickens (North Arkansas)
153 Rangeway Rd, North Billerica, MA 01862
Phone: 800-225-0248 ext. 1257
Email: hdickens@cainc.com

Contact: Alice Shirey (Central & South Arkansas)
153 Rangeway Rd, North Billerica, MA 01862
Phone: 800-225-0248 ext. 1257
Email: ashirey@cainc.com

https://www.curriculumassociates.com/

ebi

Educational Benefits, Inc.
Contact: Jon Collins
1616 Brookwood Dr, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 1-844-559-3521
Email: jon.collins@ebiteam.com
https://www.ebiteam.com

lifetouch

Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.
Contact: Tammy Carmical
Little Rock Office: 6701 W. 12th Street, Suite 12, Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-664-5550
Email: tcarmical@lifetouch.com

niet

NIET - National Institute for Excellence in Teaching
Contact: Josh Barnett
1801 West End Avenue, Suite 920, Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 901-485-9265
Email: jbarnett@niet.org
https://www.niet.org/

solutiontree

Solution Tree, Inc.
Contact: Susan McNully
555 N. Morton Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-336-7700
Email: susan.mcnully@solutiontree.com
https://www.solutiontree.com/

bailey

Bailey Education Group
Contact: Dr. Ivy Pfeffer
201 Park Court, Suite B, Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 408-475-6568
Email: ipfeffer@baileyarch.com
https://www.baileyeducationgroup.com/

cognia

Cognia
Contact: Christy McCreary
9115 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 1-888-413-3669
Email: christina.mccreary@cognia.org
https://www.cognia.org/

imagine

Just Right Reader
Contact: Tracy Purdy
750 N. Saint Paul Street, Suite 250, PMB 98000, Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: 877-415-7323
Email: tracy@justrightreader.com
https://justrightreader.com/

perfserv

Performance Services
Contact: Will Black
7691 Northshore Place, Suite B, North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-353-2299
Email: wblack@performanceservices.com
https://www.performanceservices.com/

renaissance

Renaissance Learning, Inc.
Contact: Debra Simpson
2911 Peach Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 866-391-5181
Email: debra.simpson@renaissance.com
https://www.renaissance.com/

schoolresponder

School Responder
Contact: Barbara Grimm
Phone: 610-278-9067
Email: barb@schoolresponder.com
https://www.schoolresponder.com/

capturingkidshearts

Capturing Kids' Hearts
Contact: Jordan Smallwood
1199 Haywood Drive, College Station, Texas  77845
Phone: 1-800-316-4311
Email: jordan.smallwood@capturingkidshearts.org
https://www.capturingkidshearts.org/

esg

Energy Systems Group
Contact: Jonelle Booth
70 N. College Avenue, Suite 14, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-422-8302
Email: jbooth@energysystemsgroup.com
https://www.energysystemsgroup.com/

lexia

Lexia Learning
Contact: Ashley Baril
300 Baker Ave, Ste 320, Concord, MA 01742

Phone: 901-530-2821
Email: ashley.baril@lexialearning.com
https://www.lexialearning.com/ar

apptegy

Apptegy
Contact: Matthias Wehnert
425 West Capitol Ave #800, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-607-0616
Email: matthias.wehnert@apptegy.com
http://www.apptegy.com/

apss

Arkansas Public Safety Solutions
Contact: Terry Smith
204 Executive Ct., Suite 120, Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-837-7098
Email: tsmith@motorolaapss.com
https://www.motorolaapss.com/

baldwinshell

Baldwin & Shell
Contact: Cody Yeoman
1000 West Capitol, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-529-1055
Email: cyeoman@baldwinshell.com
https://www.baldwinshell.com/

classwallet

ClassWallet
Contact: Rachael Buchanan
6100 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 108, Hollywood, FL 33024
Phone: 877-969-5536
Email: rbuchanan@classwallet.com
http://classwallet.com

ClearGov

ClearGov
Contact: Bryan Hilzer
2 Mill & Main Place, Suite 630, Maynard, MA 01754
Phone: 512-296-0888
Email: bhilzer@cleargov.com
https://cleargov.com/

edmentum

Edmentum
Contact: Missy Caver
5600 W 83rd St., Ste 300, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: 601-278-6566
Email: missy.caver@edmentum.com
https://www.edmentum.com/

ee

Education Elements, Inc.
Contact: Jill Thompson
101 Hickory Blvd. Suite A #526, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650-440-7860
Email: jill@edelements.com
https://www.edelements.com/

ess

ESS
Contact: Tammy Winn
1 Medical Drive, Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-236-3348
Email: twinn@ess.com
https://ess.com/

firstsecurity

First Security Beardsley
Contact: Scott Beardsley
521 President Clinton Avenue, Suite 800, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-978-6385
Email: scott@fsbeardsley.com
http://www.crewsfs.com

goalbook

Goalbook
Contact: Stacey Stegura
P.O. Box 1289, San Mateo, CA 94401
Phone: 855-207-5443
Email: staceys@goalbookapp.com
https://goalbookapp.com/

imagine

Imagine Learning
Contact: Mandi Thines
382 W. Park Circle, Provo UT, 84604
Phone: 866-377-5071
Email: mandi.thines@imaginelearning.com
https://www.imaginelearning.com/

middleton

Middleton, Inc.
Contact: Lauren Brooks
PO Box 506, Bryant, AR 72089
Phone: 501-529-1055
Email: lbrooks@middletoninc.com
http://www.middletoninc.com

ontocollege

OnToCollege
Contact: Roger Reid
211 N. 14th Street, Suite 315, Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-472-7737
Email: roger@ontocollege.com
https://www.ontocollege.com/

smartdata

Smart Data Dashboard
Contact: Harvey Hughes
PO Box 389, Mountain Home, AR 72654
Phone: 870-404-6933
Email: harvey@hugheseducation.net
https://www.smartdatadashboard.com/

stephens

Stephens, Inc.
Contact: Jack Truemper
111 Center Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-377-2306
Email: jtruemper@stephens.com
https://www.stephens.com/

whiteriver

White River Services and Solutions
Contact: Larry Rooks
P.O. Box 2172, Batesville, AR 72501
Phone: 870-251-9100
Email: lrooks@whiteriverservices.com
https://whiteriverservices.com/

winsor

Winsor Learning
Contact: Robby Jackson
3001 Metro Drive Suite 480, Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 1-800-321-7585/1-651-222-3922
Email: robby.jackson@winsorlearning.com
https://www.winsorlearning.com/

aamsco

AAMSCO 
Contact: Geoff Riordan
9811 I-30, Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-562-3737
Email: griordan@aamsco.net
http://www.aamsco.net

architectureplus

Architecture Plus, Inc
Contact: Craig Boone
907 South 21st Street, Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479-783-8395
Email: craig@archplusinc.net
http://archplusinc.net/

crcrawford

C.R. Crawford Construction, LLC 
Contact: Leigh Ann Showalter
1102 S. Happy Hollow Road, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-251-1161
Email: lshowalter@crcrawford.com
http://www.crcrawford.com/

entegrity

Entegrity Energy Partners, LLC
Contact: Madeline Shamburger
1403 East 6th Street, Little Rock, AR 72202Phone: 501-414-0058
Email: madeline.shamburger@entegritypartners.com
https://www.entegritypartners.com/

hightjackson

Hight Jackson Associates PA
Contact: Liz Cox
5201 Village Parkway, Suite 300, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone: 479-464-4965
Email: lcox@hjarch.com
http://www.hjarch.com

hmh

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Contact: Jon Dempsey
125 High Street, Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 870-648-8188
Email: jonathan.dempsey@hmhco.com
http://www.hmhco.com

legacy

Legacy Construction Management 
Contact: Steve Collier
3733 Wildcat Creek Blvd. Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-236-4009
Email: scollier@legacy-const.com
http://legacy-const.com/

nabholz

Nabholz Construction Corp.
Contact: Sandra Cook
612 Garland Street, Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-505-5126
Email: sandra.cook@nabholz.com
http://www.nabholz.com

phoenix

Phoenix Contractors, LLC
Contact: Richard Johnson
4692 Sadie St., Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479-463-9420
Email: richardj@phoenixcontractorsar.com
https://phoenixcontractorsar.com/

polkstanleywilcox

Polk Stanley Wilcox Architects
Contact: Sarah Bennings
801 South Spring Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-378-0878
Email: sbennings@polkstanleywilcox.com
www.polkstanleywilcox.com

phoenix

Powers of Arkansas
Contact: Anna Rogers
5440 Northshore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 877-274-7127
Email: anna.rogers@powers-hvac.com
https://www.powers-hvac.com/

pbg

Pro Benefits Group, Inc.
Contact: Gary Kandlbinder
245 Hobson Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-321-0457
Email: gkandlbinder@sbcglobal.net
http://www.pbfsi.com

progressive technologies

Progressive Technologies
Contact: Rodney Jackson
406 Manson Road, Suite #280, Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-833-9000
Email: rjackson@thinkprogressive.com
https://www.thinkprogressive.com/

trane

TRANE US, Inc. 
Contact: Beau Reynolds
10303 Colonel Glenn Road, Suite 1-O, Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-227-3009
Email: beau.reynolds@trane.com
http://www.trane.com/

cdicontractors

CDI Contractors
Contact: Jacob Estes
3000 Cantrell Road, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-666-4300
Email: jacob.estes@cdicon.com
https://www.cdicon.com/

cromwell

Cromwell Architects Engineers
Contact: Jeff Overton
1300 East 6th Street, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-372-2900
Email: joverton@cromwell.com
https://cromwell.com/

cynergy

Cynergy Rehab Group
Contact: Colleen Sears
3005 Apache Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-336-0238
Email: csears@crgtherapy.com
https://www.crgtherapy.com/

kinco

Kinco Constructors, LLC
Contact: Clay Gordon
12600 Lawson Road, Little Rock, AR 72210
Phone: 501-225-7606
Email: cgordon@kinco.net
http://www.kincoconstructors.com/

pearson

Pearson Virtual Schools
Contact: Karla Fabian
10960 Granchester Way, Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 210-727-6259
Email: karla.fabian@pearson.com
https://www.pearson.com/us/

redcomet

Red Comet
Contact: Jay Srinivasan
13259 Tall Grass Trail, Frisco, TX  75035
Phone: 888-730-1101
Email:
jay@redcomet.org
https://redcomet.org/

tips

TIPS - The Interlocal Purchasing System
Contact: Joni Elms
4845 US Hwy 271 N, Pittsburg, TX 75686
Phone: 866-839-8477
Email: conferences@tips-usa.com
https://tips-usa.com/

adleta corporation

Adleta Corporation
Contact: Dena Jennings
7210 Industry Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone: 870-820-2204
Email: dena.jennings@adleta.com
https://www.adleta.com/

AmericanBus

American Bus Sales
Contact: George Lewis
12802 North 103rd East Ave., Collinsville, OK 74021
Phone: 918-205-5000
Email: george@americanbus.us
https://americanbussales.net/

correl

Correll, Inc.
Contact: Heather Lewis
300 South Hancock Street, Charleston, AR 72933
Phone: 479-965-2247
Email: hlewis@correllinc.com
www.correllinc.com

french

French Architects, PA
Contact: David French
827-B Central Ave. Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-623-6604
Email: david@frencharchitects.net
http://www.frencharchitects.net/

seas

SEAS
Contact: April Kesner
PO Box 590, Mountain Home, AR 72764
Phone: 877-221-7327
Email: april@seaseducation.com
http://seaseducation.com/

varsity tutors

Varsity Tutors for Schools
Contact: Kerrin Martin
8001 Forsyth Blvd., Suite 1050, St. Louis, Missouri 63105
Phone: 347-287-5013
Email: vtc.kerrin.martin@varsitytutors.com
https://www.varsitytutors.com/school-solutions