The following names are representatives who advocate at a National level for the Arkansas
Association of Educational Administrators.

THE SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS ASSOCIATION (AASA)

Dr. Richard Abernathy
AAEA/AASA
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
Phone: (501) 372-1691
r.abernathy@theaaea.org

Dr. Jim Rollins
AAEA/AASA
Springdale School District
Phone: (479) 750-8800
jrollins@sdale.org

Steve Anderson
AAEA/AASA
Lake Hamilton School District
Phone: (501) 767-2306
steve.anderson@lhwolves.net

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECONDARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS (NASSP)

Brian Kirkendoll
AASSP/NASSP
Alma School District
Phone: (479) 632-2162
bkirkendoll@almasd.net

NATIONAL SCHOOL PLANT MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION (NSPMA)

Dusty Duncan
ASPMA/NSPMA
Marion School District
Phone: (870) 739-5100
dduncan@msd3.org

Lloyd Jackson
ASPMA/NSPMA
Hot Springs School District
Phone: (501) 624-5286
jacksonl@hssd.net

Mike Mertens
AAEA/ASPMA/NSPMA
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
Phone: 501-372-1691
m.mertens@theaaea.org

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FEDERAL EDUCATION PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS (NAFEPA)

Anita Farver
AAFC/NAFEPA
Little Rock School District
Phone: 501-447-3349
anita.farver@lrsd.org

Kimberly Glass
AAFC/NAFEPA
Springdale School District
Phone: 479-750-8735
glass.kimberly@gmail.com

Robyn Keene
AAEA/AAFC/NAFEPA
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
Phone: 501-372-1691
r.keene@theaaea.org

SOUTHEASTERN ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL BUSINESS OFFICIALS (SASBO)

Sharon Chuculate
AASBO/SASBO
Clarksville School District
Phone: 479-705-3200
sharon.chuculate@csdar.org