EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
2018-2019
ASPMA Partners


Diamond Partners

Center

Datek, Inc.

Contact: Dave Allmendinger

P.O. Box 15658, Little Rock, AR 72231

Phone: 501-945-0907

E-mail: dave@datekcorp.com

http://www.datekcorp.com


Heral Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Gary Heral

P.O. Box 193666, Little Rock, AR 72219

9110 Lew Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209

Phone: 501-568-2090

Email: gheral@heral.com

http://www.heral.com


Platinum Partners

arkansas automated sprinklers

Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers-United Fire Suppression

Contact: Leslie Brown

185 Arena Road, Cabot, AR 72023

Phone: 501-628-5266

Email: lbrown@AAS-UFS.com
http://www.arautosprinklers.com

Arkansas Mold and Water

Arkansas Mold & Water

Contact: Mike Flowers

Cell: 501-920-9350

www.armoldandwater.com

Excel Energy Group

Excel Energy

Contact: Colton Churchill

3003 E. 17th Street

Russellville, AR 72802

Phone: 479-264-7857

Email: cchurchill@excelenergygroup.com

Roof Connect

Roof Connect

Contact: Rachel Mooney

44 Grant 65, Sheridan, AR 72150

Phone: 870-942-613

Email: rachel.mooney@roofconnect.com

Trane

TRANE US

Contact: Melanie Hayes

10303 Colonel Glenn Rd., Suite 1-O, Little Rock, AR 72204

Phone: 501-227-3009

Email: melanie.hayes@trane.com



Gold Partners

Harness Roofing Inc Logo

Harness Roofing

Contact: Justin Bailey

415 South Main Street, Harrison, AR 72601

Phone: 870-743-1890

Email: jbailey@harnessroofing.com

http://harnessroofing.com/


Silver Partners

Ace Sign Company

ACE Sports

Contact: Mark Bridges

Email: mark.bridges@acesigncompany.com

Phone: (501) 909-9173

https://www.acesigncompany.com/

Center Point Energy

CenterPoint Energy

Contact: Kirk Pierce

401 W. Capitol Ave. Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-377-4646

Email: timothy.pierce@centerpointenergy.com

Marcus and Associates

Marcis & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Julio Cisneros

P.O Box 11175, Spring, TX, 77391

Phone: 281-379-1953

Email: jcisneros@marcis.net

Metro Disaster Specialists

Metro Disaster Specialists

Contact: Sharon Parker

P.O. Box 959, North Little Rock, AR 72115

Phone: 501-758-2845

Email: sparker@metrodisaster.com

http://www.metrodisaster.com

Musco Lightning

Musco Lighting

Contact: Jeremy Lemons

3901 Wildflower Ln, Benton, AR 72015

Phone: 501-778-8882

Email: jeremy.lemons@musco.com

www.musco.com

Nabholz

Nabholz Environmental Services

Contact: Marla Magness

6615 Murray Street, Little Rock, AR 72209

Phone: 501-217-2581

Email: marla.magness@nabholz.com

http://www.nabholzenvironmental.com

Powers

Powers of Arkansas

Contact: Ron McCarty

5440 Northshore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118

Phone: 501-374-5420

Email: rmccarty@powersar.com

Sika Sarnafil

Sika Sarnafil

Contact: Don Cirilo

2517 Fairway Park, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77092

Phone: 713-205-2348

Email: cirilo.don@us.sika.com

http://www.usa.sarnafil.sika.com

Virco, Inc.

Contact: Bruce Joyner

1701 Sturgis Road, Conway, AR 72032

Phone: 501-908-9461

Email: bruce.joyner@virco.com