EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Diamond Level


Center

Datek, Inc.
Contact: Dave Allmendinger
P.O. Box 15658, Little Rock, AR 72231
Phone: 501-945-0907
E-mail: dave@datekcorp.com
http://www.datekcorp.com


Platinum Partners


Arkansas Mold and Water

Arkansas Mold & Water
Contact: Mike Flowers
Cell: 501-920-9350
www.armoldandwater.com

Heral Enterprises, Inc.
Contact: Gary Heral
P.O. Box 193666, Little Rock, AR 72219
9110 Lew Drive, Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-568-2090
Email: gheral@heral.com
http://www.heral.com

Performance Services
Contact: Will Black
7691 Northshore Place, Suite B, North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-353-2299
Email: wblack@performanceservices.com
https://www.performanceservices.com/

Nabholz

Nabholz Environmental Services
Contact: Marla Magness
6615 Murray Street, Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-217-2581
Email: marla.magness@nabholz.com
http://www.nabholzenvironmental.com

Roof ConnectRoof Connect
Contact: Rachel Mooney
44 Grant 65, Sheridan, AR 72150
Phone: 870-942-613
Email: rachel.mooney@roofconnect.com
https://www.roofconnect.com/

TIPS
Contact: Joni Elms
4845 US Hwy. 271 North, Pittsburg, Texas 75686
Phone: (866) 839-8477
Email: conferences@tips-usa.com
https://www.tips-usa.com/

Trane

TRANE US
Contact: Melanie Hayes
10303 Colonel Glenn Rd., Suite 1-O, Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-227-3009
Email: melanie.hayes@trane.com

Tremco Inc.
Contact: Anna Monroy
8 Main Street, Flemington, 08822
Phone: 800-282-4343
Email: AMonroy@tremcoinc.com
https://www.tremcoinc.com/

VSC Fire and Security
Contact: Brent Blankenship
185 Arena Rd, Cabot, AR 72023
Phone: 501-628-5266 
Email: BBlankinship@vscfire.com
https://www.vscfire.com/


Silver Partners


Ace Sign Company

ACE Sports
Contact: Mark Bridges
Email: mark.bridges@acesigncompany.com
Phone: (501) 909-9173
https://www.acesigncompany.com/

Center Point Energy

CenterPoint Energy
Contact: Kirk Pierce
401 W. Capitol Ave. Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-377-4646
Email: timothy.pierce@centerpointenergy.com
https://www.centerpointenergy.com/en-us/pages/selfid.aspx

GeoSurfaces, Inc. 
Contact: Billy Dawson
2790 N. Signet Place, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 870-557-2082
Email: b.dawson@geosurfaces.com
https://geosurfaces.com/

Gym Masters
Contact: Brett Farris
PO Box 1226, Searcy, AR 72145
Phone: 870-307-5226
Email: bfarris@summitcourt.com
http://www.basketballcourts.net/

HSA Engineering
Contact: Natasha Higgins
7405 Ellis Street, Fort Smith, AR 72916
Phone: 479-452-8922
Email: nhiggins@hsaconsultants.com
http://www.hsaconsultants.com/

KLC Video Security
Contact: Bill King
1111 Texas Blvd, Texarkana, TX 75501
Phone: 903-792-7262
Email: billking.klc@gmail.com
http://www.klcvideosecurity.net/

Little Rock Filter Service
Contact: Tina Beard
4408 East 43rd Street, NLR, AR 72117
Phone: 501-554-6050
Email: tbeard@littlerockfilterservice.com
https://lrfilterservice.wixsite.com/lrfs

Marcis & Associates, Inc.
Contact: Julio Cisneros
P.O Box 11175, Spring, TX, 77391
Phone: 281-379-1953
Email: jcisneros@marcis.net
http://www.marcis.net/

Metro Disaster Specialists

Metro Disaster Specialists
Contact: Sharon Parker
P.O. Box 959, North Little Rock, AR 72115
Phone: 501-758-2845
Email: sparker@metrodisaster.com
http://www.metrodisaster.com

Middleton Heat & Air
Contact: Lauren Brooks
PO BOX 506, Bryant, AR 72089
Phone: 501-353-6655
Email: lcarey@middletoninc.com
https://www.middletoninc.com/

Musco Lightning

Musco Lighting
Contact: Jeremy Lemons
3901 Wildflower Ln, Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-8882
Email: jeremy.lemons@musco.com
www.musco.com

Powers of Arkansas
Contact: Ron McCarty
5440 Northshore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-374-5420
Email: rmccarty@powersar.com
https://powersar.com/

Sika Sarnafil

Sika Sarnafil
Contact: Don Cirilo
2517 Fairway Park, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77092
Phone: 713-205-2348
Email: cirilo.don@us.sika.com
http://www.usa.sarnafil.sika.com

Siplast
Contact: Lanee Gray
1000 Rochelle Blvd, Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 469-995-2200
Email: lanee.gray@siplast.com
http://www.siplast.com/

State Systems Inc.
Contact: Leslie Brown
PO Box 3140, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-374-2251
Email: lbrown@statesystemsinc.com
https://www.statesystemsinc.com/

Virco, Inc.
Contact: Mallory Clark
1701 Sturgis Road, Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-908-9461
Email: Malloryclark@virco.com