This award is given to persons who have demonstrated quality leadership and have contributed their talents and abilities for the betterment of Arkansas school facilities.

Please check back later to fill out a nomination for the Arkansas School Plant Management's President's Blue Ribbon Award.


2019 Ed Vestal, Dardanelle School District
2018 Dusty Duncan - Marion School District
2017 Kevin Conkin - Springdale School District
2016 Terry Granderson - ADPSAFT
2015 Jason Grubb - Trumann School District
2014 Dwight Simpson - Sheridan Public Schools
2013 Mike Mertens - Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
2012 Kenneth Braeutigam - Russellville Public Schools
2011 Nathan Barber - Russellville Public Schools
2011 Maurice Henry - Hope Public Schools
2010 Lynn Ellison - Fort Smith Public Schools
2009 Merle Burnett - Blytheville Public Schools
2008 Phillip Kelley - Crossett Public Schools
2007 Wesley Roach - Russelville Public Schools
2006 Clinton Byard - Jonesboro Public Schools
2005 Jeff Altemus - Marion Public Schools
2004 Bill Holden - Cabot Public Schools
2004 Alan Crownover - North Little Rock Schools