2019-20 Charles Warren, Fort Smith
2018-19 Jay Haak, Rogers
2017-18 Zinnia Clanton, Conway
2016-17 Christy Dunnahoe, Star City
2015-16 Tina Wiley, Cabot
2014-15 Shawn Higginbotham, Lake Hamilton
2013-14 Jeff Altemus, Deputy Superintendent, Marion
2012-13 Pat Tapley, Business Manager, Greenbrier
2011-12 Kelly Hayes, District Comptroller, Springdale
2010-11Freeman Wish, Business Manager, Clarksville
2009-10 Kathy Hanlon, District Treasurer, Rogers
2008-09 Bill Goff, Director of APSCN, ADE
2007-08 Carolyn Brassfield, Business Manager, Dumas
2006-07 Dana Newberg, District Treasurer, Nashville
2005-06 Dr. Greg Murry, Assistant Superintendent, Springdale
2004-05 Mike Mertens, Superintendent, Greenbrier
2003-04 Patsy Smith, Business Manager, Western AR Coop
2002-03 Nathan Barber, Business Manager, Newport
2001-02 Bill Burnett, Assistant Superintendent, Jonesboro
2000-01 Bill Burnett, Assistant Superintendent, Jonesboro
1999-00 Randy Hughes, Superintendent, Hughes
1998-99 Ellen Terry, Comptroller, Fort Smith
1997-98 Anita Murphree, Business Manager, Southeast AR Coop
1996-97 Don Johnston, Superintendent, Prescott
1995-96 John Thaxton, Assistant Superintendent, Russellville
1994-95 Melionee Tubbs, Business Manager, Sheridan
1993-94 Dan Shepherd, Asst Superintendent/Finance, West Memphis
1992-93 Jean Long, Business Manager, Sheridan
1991-92 Bill Rylant, Supervisor/Buildings & Grounds, Greene Co Tech
1990-91 C.C. Stuart, Assistant Superintendent, Watson Chapel
1989-90 Ed Hogan, Assistant Superintendent, Pulaski County Special
1988-89 Eddie Hawkins, Director/Federal Programs, Conway
1987-88 Dr. Herbert Cleek, Director, Wilbur Mills Education Coop
1986-87 Jerry Massey, Director of School Plant Services, NLR
1985-86 Ray Simon, Assistant Superintendent, Conway
1984-85 James Smith, Business Manager, Texarkana
1983-84 Herbert Cleek, Superintendent, Marshall
1982-83 Al Hunter, Superintendent, Mountain Home
1981-82 Joe Teeter, Supervisor/Internal Administration, ADE