Cristy Dunnahoe, President
Business Manager
Star City School District

400 East Arkansas Ave., Star City, AR 71667
P: 870-628-4237 F: 870-628-4228
Email: cristy.dunnahoe@starcityschools.org

Kevin Luck, President Elect
Business Manager
Vilonia School District

P.O. Box 160, Vilonia, AR 72173
P: 501-796-2113 F: 501-796-3134
Email: kevin.luck@viloniaschools.org

Sharon Chuculate, Vice President
Business Manager
Clarksville School District

1701 Clark Road, Clarksville, AR 72830
P: 479-705-3200/C: 479-970-9663
F: 479-754-3748
Email: sharon.chuculate@csdar.org

Melody Crane, Secretary-Treasurer
Business Manager
Hector School District

11520 SR 27, Hector, AR 72843
P: 479-284-2021/C: 479-970-2500
Email: melody.crane@hectorschools.net

Charles Warren, Past President
Chief Financial Officer
Fort Smith School District

3205 Jenny Lind Road, Fort Smith, AR 72901
C: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108Email: Email: cwarren@fortsmithschools.org

Term Expires: July 2023

Jake Haak, Past President
Chief Financial Officer
Rogers School District

500 West Walnut, Rogers, AR 72756
P: 479-636-3910/F: 479-631-3504
Email: Jake.Haak@rpsar.net

Term Expires: July 2022

Tina Wiley, Past President
District Comptroller
Cabot School District

602 North LIncoln St., Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-843-3363 F: 501-941-2611
Email: tina.wiley@cps.k12.ar.us

Term Expires July 2021

Stacy Hopkins, SASBO Arkansas Director
Business Manager
Pangburn School District

1100 Short Street, Pangburn, AR 72121
P: (501) 728-4511 / F: (501) 728-4514
Email: stacy.hopkins@pangburnschools.org

Term Expires: July 2021

W.T. "Dusty" Duncan, District 1
Assistant Superintendent, Auxiliary Service
Marion Public Schools

200 Manor Street, Marion, AR 72364
P: 870-739-5100/C: 901-359-5722
Email: dduncan@msd3.org

Term Expires: July 2021

Kelsey Bailey, District 2
Chief Financial Officer
Little Rock School District

810 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
P; 501-447-1010/C: 501-539-1885/F: 501-447-1159
Email: kelsey.bailey@lrsd.org

Term Expires: July 2022

Justin Robertson, District 3
Chief Financial Officer
Russellville School District
P.O. Box 928, Russellville, AR 72811
P: 479-968-1306/F: 479-968-6381
Email: justin.robertson@russellvilleschools.net

Term Expires: July 2021

Dan Breshears, District 4
Centerpoint Public Schools

758 Hwy 8 East, Amity, AR 71921
P: 870-356-2912/C: 501-672-8909 F: 870-356-4637
Email: dan.breshears@goknights.us

Term Expires: July 2022

Greg Rogers
Assistant Commissioner of Fiscal & Admin Svcs
Arkansas Department of Education
4 Capitol Mall, Room 204-A, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-4476
Email: greg.rogers@arkansas.gov

Kathleen Crain
APSCN Div Manager of Financial Applications
Arkansas Department of Education
101 E Capitol Avenue, Suite 101, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-2887
Email: kathleen.crain@arkansas.gov

Robyn Keene
Director of Financial Services
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 South Victory Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691/C: 501-860-0394 / F:501-372-2807
Email: r.keene@theaaea.org