EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Benny Weston, President
Superintendent
Mena School District

501 Hickory Avenue, Mena, AR 71953
P: 479-394-1710 / F: 479-394-1713
Email: benny.weston@menaschools.org

Robert Poole, President Elect
Superintendent
Prescott School District
762 Martin Street, Prescott, AR 71857
P: 870-887-3016 / F: 870-887-5021
Email: rpoole@prescottschool.net

Jon Collins, Secretary
Superintendent
West Memphis School District
PO Box 826, West Memphis, AR 72303
P: 870-735-1915 / F: 870-735-8642
Email: collins@wmsd.net

John “Skipper” Ward Treasurer
Superintendent
Magnolia School District
PO Box 649, Magnolia, AR 71754
P: 870-234-4933 / F: 870-234-7385
Email: john.ward@magnoliaschools.net

Daryl Blaxton, Past President
Director
Northeast Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
211 West Hickory Street
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
P: 870-886-7717 / F: 870-886-7719
Email: dblaxton@nea.k12.ar.us

Kelvin Gragg, District 1
Superintendent
Dumas School District
213 Adams Street, Dumas, AR 71639
P: 870-382-4571 / F: 870-382-4874
Email: kelvin.gragg@dumask12.org

Term Expires: July 2021

Roger Rich, District 1
Superintendent
Southside School District
70 Scott Drive, Batesville, AR 72501
P: 870-251-2341 / F: 870-251-3316
Email: roger.rich@southsideschools.org


Term Expires: July 2020

Dr. Chris Nail, District 2
Superintendent
Beebe School District
1201 W. Center, Beebe, AR 72012
P:501-882-5463 / F: 501-882-5465
Email: chris.nail@badger.k12.ar.us


Term Expires: July 2021

Michael Poore, District 2
Superintendent
Little Rock School District
810 W. Markham Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-447-1005 / F: 501-447-1159
Email: mike.poore@lrsd.org


Term Expires: July 2020

Dr. Andrea Martin, District 3
Superintendent
Greenland School District
PO Box 57, Greenland, AR 72737
P: 479-521-2366 / F: 479-521-1480
Email: amartin@greenlandsd.com


Term Expires: July, 2021

Dr. Kerry Schneider, District 3
Superintendent
Cedarville School District

PO Box 97, Cedarville, AR 72956
P: 479-474-7220 / F: 479-410-1804
Email: kschneider@cedarvilleschools.org


Term Expires: July 2020

Dr. Karla Neathery , District 4
Superintendent
Arkadelphia School District
235 N. 11th Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
P: 870-246-1100
Email: karla.neathery@arkadelphiaschools.org


Term Expires: July, 2020

Gary Williams, District 4
Superintendent
Crossett School District
219 Main Street, Crossett, AR 71635
P: 870-364-3112
Email: gary.wiliams@crossettschools.org


Term Expires: July, 2021

Dr. Harold Jeffcoat, Member-at-Large
Superintendent
Van Buren School District
2221 Pointer Trail East, Van Buren, AR 72956P: 479-474-7942
Email: harold.jeffcoat@vbsd.us


Term Expires: July, 2021

Dr. Mike Hernandez, Member-at-Large
Cooperative Employee
Southeast AR Education Cooperative
1022 Scoggin Drive
Monticello, AR 71655
P: 870-367-4877 / F: 870-367-9877
Email: mike.hernandez@arkansas.gov


Term Expires: July, 2020

Phillip Young, Chair of Coops (Ex Officio)
Director
Arch Ford ESC
101 Bulldog Drive, Plumerville, AR 72127
P: 501-354-2269 / F: 501-354-0167
Email: phillip.young@archford.org


Scott Spainhour, AAEA Officer (Ex Offficio)
Superintendent
Greenbrier School District
4 School Drive, Greenbrier, AR 72058
P: 501-679-4808 / F: 501-679-1024
Email: spainhours@greenbrierschools.org

Dr. Jim Rollins
Superintendent
Springdale School District
P.O Box 8, 804 West Johnson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72765
P: 479-750-8800 / F: 479-750-8812
Email: jrollins@sdale.org

Dr. Tony Thurman
Superintendent
Cabot School District
602 North Lincoln, Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-843-3363/F: 501-843-0576
Email: tony.thurman@cabotschools.org

Dr. Richard Abernathy
Executive Director
AAEA
219 South Victory Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691/F: 501-372-2807
Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org