EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
JD Keeling, President
Principal, Dardanelle Middle School
Dardanelle School District

2032 N. State Highway 7, Dardanelle, AR 72834
Cell: 479-855-2734
Email: Jd.keeling@dardanellelizards.com

Stephanie Anderson, President Elect
Principal, Helen Tyson Middle School
Springdale School District

3304 South 40th St., Springdale, AR72762
Phone: 479-750-8720/Cell: 479-841-8685
Email: stephanie.anderson@sdale.org

Eric Hipp, Secretary/ Treasurer
Principal, Barker Middle School
Bentonville School District
500 SE 18th St., Bentonville, AR 72712
Cell: 501-940-1589/Fax: 479-271-1161
Email: ehipp@bentonvillek12.org

Jeff Wasem, Past President
Principal, Creekside Middle School
Bentonville School District
2901 SW 28th St., Bentonville, AR72712
Phone: 479-286-9600/Cell: 479-899-4413
Email: jwasem@bentonvillek12.org

Aurelian Sennett, Northwest Zone
Assistant Principal, Don Tyson School of Innovation
Springdale School District
2667 Hylton Rd., Springdale, AR 72764
P:(479) 750-8780
Email: asennett@sdale.org

Term expires: June 30, 2022

Crystal Fluker, Northeast Zone
Assistant Principal, Brookland Middle School
Brookland School District

310 North Oak, Brookland, AR 72417
Cell Phone: 870-938-0603
Email: Cfluker@bpsbearcats.com

Term expires June 30, 2022

Gina Richard, Southeast Zone
Principal, Star City Middle School
Star City School District

400 East Arkansas Ave., Star City, AR 71667
Fax: 870-628-4228/Cell: 870-820-6312
Email: gina.richard@starcityschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2022

Amanda Whitehead, Southwest Zone
Principal, Fouke Middle School
Fouke School District

P.O. Box 20, Fouke, AR71837
Cell: 903-824-7104/Fax: 870-653-7840
Email: amanda.whitehead@foukepanthers.org

Term expires June 30, 2022

Tyler Reed, Central Zone
Principal, Beebe Middle School
Beebe School District

Cell: 501-730-2575
Email: tyler.reed@badger.k12.ar.us

Term expires June 30, 2021

Kayla Turner, At-Large
Principal, Southside Middle School
Southside Batesville School District

Phone: 870-834-8184
Email: kayla.turner@southsideschools.org

Term expires June 30, 2021

Molly Davis, At-Large
Principal, Elmwood Middle School
Rogers School District

Phone: 479-631-3600/Cell: 214-415-6893
Email: molly.davis@rpsar.net

Term Expires June 30, 2021

Jason Brunner, At-Large
Asst. Principal, Old High Middle School
Bentonville School District

Phone: 479-254-5456
Email: jbrunner@bentonvillek12.org

Term Expires June 30, 2021