EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Aaron Randolph, President
Executive Director of K-12 Curriculum & Instruction
Cabot School District

602 N. Lincoln Street, Cabot, AR 72023
Work: 501-843-2251 Ext. 1031
Email: aaron.randolph@cps.k12.ar.us

Monica Springfield, President-Elect
Ozark Unlimited Resource
ESCPO Box 610, Valley Springs, AR 72682

Work: 870-435-6655/Cell: 832-922-9242
Email: mspringfield@oursc.k12.ar.us

Charlotte Calhoun, Secretary
GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Bryant School District

200 NW Fourth Street, Bryant, AR 72022
Work: 501-653-5050
Email: charlote.calhoun@bryantschools.org

Sandie Ragland, Treasurer
Stuttgart School District
2501 S. Main, Stuttgart, AR 72160

Work: 870-673-3561 ext. 5014
Home: 870-672-1599
Email: sragland@stuttgartschools.org

Janet Calloway, Immediate Past-President
GT/AP Programs
Lake Hamilton School District

280 Wolf Street, Pearcy, AR 71964
Work: 501-767-9311 ext. 623
Cell: 870-734-6960
Email: janet.calloway@lhwolves.net

Kristi Chumley, PD Conference Chair
Supervisor of Gifted Programs
Benton School District
207 W. Conway St., Benton, AR 72015
Work: 501-778-8326
Cell: 501-840-3504
Email: kchumley@bentonschools.org

Mary Clayton, District I Director
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Jonesboro School District
2506 Southwest Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Work: 870-926-6021
Email: mary.clayton@jonesboroschools.net

Sandy Roe, District II Director
Gifted and Talented Specialist
Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
114 N. Main St., Beebe, AR 72012
Work: 501-882-8614
Email: sroe@wilbur.k12.ar.us

Candace Smith, District III Director
Gifted and Talented Specialist
Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative
101 Bulldog Drive, Plumerville, AR 72127
Work: 501-208-5423/Cell: 479-747-1193
Email: candacesmith@archford.org

Delene McCoy, District IV Director
Assistant GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Berryville School District
902 W. Trimble, Berryville, AR 72616
Work: 870-480-4632
Email: dmccoy@bobcat.k12.ar.us


Romona Cheneval, District V Director
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Little Rock School District

3700 West 18th Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
Work: 501-447-3391
Email: romona.cheneval@lrsd.org


Beth Jones, District VI Director
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
El Dorado School District

200 West Oak St., El Dorado, AR 71730
Work: 870-864-5018
Email: beth.jones@esd-15.org

Kay Adams, Policies and Resolutions
Elementary Teacher
North Little Rock School District
801 E Bethany, North Little Rock, AR 72117
Work: 501-955-3620
Email: adamsk@nlrsd.org

Valerie King, Education and Awards
Director of Gifted Programs
Siloam Springs School District

847 South Dogwood, Siloam Springs AR 72761
Work: 479-524-6184
Email: valerie.king@sssd.k12.ar.us

Jean Womack, Outreach
Director of Gifted & Talented Programs
TREC Center for Gifted Education

Bentonville School District, 900 Bella Vista Rd.
Bentonville, AR 72712
Work: 479-418-7389
Email: jean.womack@bentonvillek12.org

Sandra Johnson, Legislative
Emeritus
103 Ruble Road, Harrison, AR 72601

Cell: 870-365-9227
Email: sandraharoldjohnson@gmail.com

Chad Morris, Public Relations
Gifted and Talented Specialist
Southwest Arkansas Education Cooperative

2502 S. Main St, Hope, AR 71801
Work: 870-777-3076
Email: chad.morris@swaec.org

Krystal Nail AR Dept. of Ed.Office of GT/AP
Four Capitol Mall, Little Rock, AR 72201

Work: 501-682-4224Email: krystal.nail@arkansas.gov