Aaron Randolph, President
Executive Director of K-12 Curriculum & Instruction
GT Coordinator/Supervisor

Cabot School District
602 N. Lincoln Street
Cabot, AR 72023
Work: 501-843-2251 Ext. 1031
Email: aaron.randolph@cps.k12.ar.us

Monica Springfield, President-Elect
Co-Op Employee
Ozark Unlimited Resource ESC

PO Box 610
Valley Springs, AR 72682
Work: 870-435-6655
Cell: 832-922-9242
Email: mspringfield@oursc.k12.ar.us

Charlotte Calhoun, Secretary
GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Bryant School District

200 NW Fourth Street
Bryant, AR 72022
Work: 501-653-5050
Email: charlote.calhoun@bryantschools.org

Sandie Ragland, TreasurerGT Coordinator/Supervisor
Stuttgart School District

2501 S. Main
Stuttgart, AR 72160
Work: 870-673-3561 ext. 5014
Home: 870-672-1599
Email: sragland@stuttgartschools.org

Janet Calloway, Immediate Past President
GT/AP Programs
Lake Hamilton School District

280 Wolf Street
Pearcy, AR 71964
Work: 501-767-9311 ext. 623
Cell: 870-734-6960
Email: janet.calloway@lhwolves.net

Kristi Chumley, PD Conference Chair
Supervisor of Gifted Programs
Benton School District

207 W. Conway St.
Benton, AR 72015
Work: 501-778-8326
Cell: 501-840-3504
Email: kchumley@bentonschools.org

Penny Toombs, District I Director
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Piggott School District
429 E. Main
Piggott, AR 72454
Work: 870-598-2546
Email: penny.toombs@piggottschools.net

Sandy Roe, District II Director
Gifted and Talented Specialist
Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
114 N. Main Street
Beebe, AR 72015
Work: 501-882-8614
Email: sroe@wilbur.k12.ar.us

Candace Smith, District III Director
Gifted and Talented Specialist
Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative

101 Bulldog Drive
Plumerville, AR72127
Work: 501-208-5423
Email: candacesmith@archford.org

Delene McCoy, District IV Director
Assistant GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Berryville School District
902 W. Trimble
Berryville, AR 72616

Work: 870-480-4632

Email: dmccoy@bobcat.k12.ar.us

Roy Wilson, District V Director
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Sheridan School District

400 N. Rock Street
Sheridan, AR 72150
Work: 870-942-3135
Email: roywilson@sheridanschools.org

Beth Jones, District VI Director
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
200 West Oak. Street

El Dorado, AR
Work: 870-864-5018
Email: beth.jones@esd-15.org

Kay Adams, Policies and Resolutions
Elementary Teacher
North Little Rock School District

801 East Bethany
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Email: adamsk@nlrsd.org

Valerie King, Education and Awards
Director of Gifted Programs
Siloam Springs School District

847 South Dogwood
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Email: valerieking@sssd.k12.ar.us

Jean Womack PD Outreach
Director of Gifted and Talented Programs
TREC Center for Gifted Education

900 Bella Vista Road
Bentonville, AR 72712
Email: jean.womack@bentonville12.org

Sandra Johnson, Legislative
103 Ruble Road

Harrison, AR 72601
Cell: 870-365-9227
Email: sandraharoldjohnson@gmail.com

Chad Morris, Public Relations
Gifted and Talented Specialist
Southwest Arkansas Education Cooperative

2502 S. Main Street
Hope, AR 71801
Email: chad.morris@swaec.org

Krystal Nail, AR Dept. of Ed.Office of GT/AP
Four Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201
Work: 501-682-4224
Email: krystal.nail@arkansas.gov