EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Shantele Raper, Vice President
Director of Federal Programs & Special Projects
Osceola School District

2750 West Semmes, Osceola, AR 72370
P: 870-563-1868/C: 870-740-5930
Email: sraper@osd1.org


Term Expires: 2021

Susan Gilley, Secretary-Treasurer
Executive Director Fed Prog & Instructional Tech
Harrison School District

110 S. Cherry Street, Harrison, AR 72601
P:870-741-7600/C:870-754-9503/F:870-741-4520
Email: sgilley@hps.k12.ar.us


Term Expires: 2021

Julie Adams, Secretary-Treasurer
Federal Program Coordinator
DeWitt School District

P.O. Box 700, DeWitt, AR 72042
P:870-946-3576/F: 870-946-1491
Email: jadams@dewitt.k12.ar.us


Term Expires: 2021

Paul Jenkins, Past President
District Test Coordinator & ACSIP Coordinator
Blytheville Public Schools

405 W. Park Street, Blytheville, AR 72315
P: 870-762-2053 Ext 1032/C: 870-623-9497
Email: pjenkins@blythevilleschools.net


Term Expires: 2022

Harry Alvis, Board Member Region 1
Assistant Superintendent
Rivercrest School District

1700 W State Hwy 14, Wilson, AR 72395
P: 870-655-8633/Cell: 479-858-1788/Fax: 870-655-8841
Email: harry.alvis@smccolts.com


Term Expires: 2022

Julie Adams, Board Member Region 2
Federal Program Coordinator
DeWitt School District

P.O. Box 700, DeWitt, AR 72042
P: 870-946-3576/F: 870-946-1491
Email: jadams@dewitt.k12.ar.us


Term Expires: 2022

Gwen Adams, Board Member Region 3
Assistant Superintendent
Texarkana School District

3435 Jefferson Avenue, Texarkana, AR 71854
P: 870-772-3371/F: 870-773-2602
Email: gwen.adams@tasd7.net


Term Expires: 2021

Kimberly Glass, Board Member Region 4 & NAFEPA Board Member 2
Federal Programs Coordinator/Professional Development
Springdale School District

Perry Professional Development Center
1457 E Robinson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764
P: 479-750-8735/F: 479-750-8797
Email: kglass@sdale.org


Terms Expire: Bd Mem 2 2022; NAFEPA July 2021

Judy Ballard, Board Member Region 5
Assistant Superintendent
Riverview School District

800 Raider Drive, Searcy, AR 72143
P: 501-279-0540/F: 502-279-0737 Cell: 870-577-2288
Email: judy.ballard@riverviewsd.org


Term Expires: 2022

Melissa Speers, Board Member Region 6
Superintendent
Jessieville School District

Jessieville, AR


Term Expires: 2022

Sharon Hale, Board Member Region 7
Special Programs Administrator
Harmony Grove School District/Camden
401 Ouachita 88, Camden, AR 71701
P: 870-574-0308/F: 870-574-2765
Email: hales@hgsd1.com


Term Expires: 2021

Jenny Barber, Board Member Region 8
Federal Programs Supervisor
Russellville School District
P.O. Box 928, Russellville, AR 72811
P: 479-967-6025/Cell: 479-970-8834/Fax: 479-967-6056
Email: jenny.barber@rsdk12.net


Term Expires: 2021

Dana Brown
Term Expires: 2022
Dr. Anita Farver, NAFEPA Board Member 1 Title 1 Coordinator of Auxiliary Programs
Little Rock School District

3001 South Pulaski Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
P: 501-447-3349/F: 501-447-3353
Email: anita.farver@lrsd.org


Term Expires: 2023

Dr. Kim Anderson, Past President
Assistant Supt-Elem Ed, Fed Prog & Std Supp Svcs
Benton School District
207 W Conway, Benton, AR 72015
P:501-778-4861 X1016/F:501-776-5777/C:870-926-7612
Email: kanderson@bentonschools.org


Term Expires: July 2021

Bobby Lester, ADE Liaison
Director, Federal Programs
Arkansas Department of Education
#4 State Capitol Mall, Slot 26, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-4379
Email: bobby.lester@arkansas.gov

Teresa Lawrence, Membership
High School Principal/Federal Program Coordinator
Armorel School District
P.O. Box 99, Armorel, AR 72310
P: 870-623-0616/F: 870-763-0028
Email: tlawrence@armorel.k12.ar.us

Shantele Raper, Scholarship
Director of Federal Programs & Special Projects
Osceola School District
2750 West Semmes, Osceola, AR
P: 870-563-1868/C: 870-740-5930
Email: sraper@osd1.org

Shantele Raper, Conference
(Vice-President)
Director of Federal Programs & Special Projects
Osceola School District
2750 West Semmes, Osceola, AR
P: 870-563-1868/C: 870-740-5930 Fax: 870-740-5930
Email: sraper@osd1.org

Dr. Kim Anderson, Nominating
(Immediate Past President)
Assistant Supt-Elem Ed, Fed Prog & Std Supp Svcs
Benton School District
207 W Conway, Benton, AR 72015
P:501-778-4861 X1016/F:501-776-5777/C:870-926-7612
Email: kanderson@bentonschools.org

Gwen Adams, Constitution
Assistant Superintendent
Texarkana School District
3435 Jefferson Avenue, Texarkana, AR 71854
P: 870-772-3371/F: 870-773-2602
Email: gwen.adams@tasd7.net

Robyn Keene, AAEA Liaison
Director of Financial Services
AAEA
210 S Victory, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691/F: 501-372-2807
Email: r.keene@theaaea.org