EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Debbie Atkinson, AAEA President
Principal, Bergman Elementary
Bergman School District

PO Box 1, Bergman, AR 72615
P: 870-741-6404 / F: 870-741-6017
Email: datkinson@bergman.k12.ar.us

Brian Kirkendoll, AAEA Secretary/Treasurer Principal, Alma High School
Alma School District

101 E. Main, Alma, AR 72921
P: 479-632-2162/F: 479-632-5070
Email: bkirkendoll@almasd.net

Dr. Stephanie Nehus, President Elect
Superintendent
Hot Springs School District

400 Linwood Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913
P: 501-624-3372 / F: 501-620-7829
Email: nehuss@hssd.net

Scott Spainhour, AAEA Past President Superintendent
Greenbrier School District

4 School Drive, Greenbrier, AR 72058
P: 501-679-4808 / F: 501-679-1024
Email: spainhours@greenbrierschools.org

Robert Poole, AASA President
Superintendent
Prescott School District

762 Martin Street, Prescott, AR 71857
P: 870-887-3016 / F: 870-887-5021
Email: rpoole@prescottschool.net

Stacy DeFoor, AAESP President
Principal, Carolyn Lewis Elementary School
Conway School District

1805 Old Military Road, Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-450-4835 / F: 501-450-4896
Email: defoorst@conwayschools.net

Jon Collins, AASA President Elect
Superintendent
West Memphis School District

PO Box 826, West Memphis, AR 72303
P: 870-735-1915 / F: 870-735-8642
Email: collins@wmsd.net

Mark Lewis, AAESP President Elect
Principal, Conway School District
4255 College Avenue, Conway, Arkansas 72034
P 501-450-4808 / F 501-450-4807
Email lewism@conwayschools.net

Skipper Ward, AASA Secretary
Superintendent
Magnolia School District

PO Box 649, Magnolia, AR 71754
P: 870-234-4933 / F: 870-234-7385
Email: john.ward@magnoliaschools.net

Pharis Smith, AAESP Past President
Principal, Tuckerman Elementary School
Jackson County School District

P.O. Drawer 1070, Tuckerman, AR 72473
P: 870-349-2312 / F: 870-349-5267
Email: psmith@bulldogs.k12.ar.us

David Maxwell, AASSP President
Principal, Mena High School
Mena School District

1200 Dallas Avenue, Mena, AR 71935
P: 479-394-1744 / F: 479-394-1145
Email: david.maxwell@menaschools.org

Scott Smith, AASSP President Elect
Principal, Western Yell County High School
Western Yell County School District

PO Box 214, Havana, AR 72842
P: 479-476-4100 / F: 479-476-4111
Email: smiths@wycschools.com

Chad Jordan, AASSP Past President
Principal, Greene County Tech High School
Greene County Tech School District

4601 Linwood Drive, Paragould, AR 72450
P: 870-215- 4460 / F: 870-239- 6976
Email: chad.jordan@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Fred Lilly, ArkASPA President
Superintendent
Camden Fairview School District

625 Clifton Street, Camden, AR 71701
P: 870-836-4193
Email: flilly@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Dr. Lee Smith, AACTEA PresidentAssistant Superintendent
Mena School District

501 Hickory Avenue, Mena, AR 71953
P: 479-394-1710 / F: 479-394-1713
Email: lee.smith@menaschools.org

Shantele Raper, AAFC President
Director of Federal Programs
Osceola School District

2750 West Semmes, Osceola, AR 72370
P: 870-563-1868
Email: sraper@osd1.org

Cristy Dunnahoe, AASBO President
Business Manager
Star City School District

400 East Arkansas Avenue, Star City, AR 71667
P: 866-446-3647 / F: 870-628-4228
Email: cristy.dunnahoe@starcityschools.org

Sherry Stewart, AASEA President
Director of Special Services
Rogers School District
210 W. Perry Road
Rogers, AR 72758
P: 479-631-3515 / F: 479-202-9105
Email: sherry.stewart@rpsar.net

Aaron Randolph, AAGEA President
Director of Gifted Programs/Federal Programs
Cabot School District

602 North Lincoln, Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-843-3363
Email: aaron.randolph@cabotschools.org

Tracy Streeter, AACIA President
Superintendent
Hamburg School District

202 East Parker, Hamburg, AR 71646
P: 870-853-9851 / F: 870-853-2842
Email: tstreeter@hsdlions.org

J. D. Keeling, AAMLA President
Principal, Dardanelle Middle School
Dardanelle School District

2306 N State Highway 7, Dardanelle, AR 72834
P: 479-855-2734
Email: jd.keeling@dardanellelizards.com

Bill Tietz, ASPMA President (until Oct.)
Assistant Superintendent
Watson Chapel School District

4100 Camden Road, Pine Bluff, AR 71603
P: 870-879-0220
Email: btietz@wcmail.k12.ar.us

Dr. Richard Abernathy
Executive Director
AAEA

219 South Victory Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691 / F: 501-372-2807
Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org

Aliza Jones, ASPMA President (begin Oct.)
Facilities Consortium Coordinator
Lavaca School District

PO Box 8, Lavaca, AR 72941
P: 479-674-5611
Email: Aliza.jones@lavacaschools.com