EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Lee Smith, President
Superintendent
Horatio School District

P.O Box 435, Horatio, AR 71842
P: 870-832-1941 / F: 870-832-4465
Email: lsmith@horatioschools.org

Dana Brown, Vice President
Director of Student Services
Mountain Home School District
2465 Rodeo Drive, Mountain Home, AR 72635
P: 870-421-5979 / F: 870-425-1316
Email: dbrown@mhbombers.com

Lisa Hotsenpiller, Secretary/Treasurer
Director of Career & Technical Education
Fayetteville School District

1000 W. Bulldog Blvd., Fayetteville, AR 72701
P: 479-444-3000 / F: 479-444-3004
Email: lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net

Dr. Joe Rollins, Past President
Director of Workforce Development
Northwest Arkansas ESC

4 North Double Street, Farmington, AR 72730
P: 479-409-7409
Email: joe@nwacouncil.org

Shantele Raper, NE Region Director
Federal Programs/Special Projects Director
Osceola School District
2750 W Semmes, Osceola, AR 72370
P: 870-563-1868 / F: 870-563-2181
Email: sraper@osd1.org

Ross White, NW Region Director
Assistant High School Principal
Siloam Springs School District

PO Box 798, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
P:479-459-2524 / F: 524-8211
Email: ross.white@siloamschools.com

Kelli Cypert, SE Region Director
Career & Technical Administrator
Arkansas River ESC
912 West 6th Street, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
P: 870-730-2931 / F: 870-534-7162
Email: cypertk@aresc.k12.ar.us

Stacy Southerland, SW Region Director
Career & Technical Administrator/Supervisor
DeQueen-Mena Educational Cooperative

305 S. Hornberg, PO Box 110, Gillham, AR 71841
P: 479-385-4319 / F: 870-386-2251
Email: stacey.southerland@dmesc.org

Eddie Crain, At-Large Director
NEA CTC Director
Jonesboro School District

1727 S. Main St., Jonesboro, AR 72401
P: 870-933-5891 / F: 870-933-5890
Email: eddie.crain@jonesboroschools.org