Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
National Representation

 

 

National Representation

The following names are representatives who advocate at a National level for the Arkansas
Association 
of Educational Administrators.

 

 

 

Arkansas Association of Secondary School Principals (AASA)

 

Dr. Richard Abernathy
AAEA/AASA

Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators

Phone: (501) 372-1691

r.abernathy@theaaea.org

 

Dr. Jim Rollins
AASA/NASA
Springdale School District 

Phone: (479) 750-8800

jrollins@sdale.org

 

Steve Anderson

AASA/NASA

Lake Hamilton School District
Phone: (501) 767-2306

steve.anderson@lhwolves.net

 

Arkansas Association of Secondary School Principals (AASSP)

 
Brian Kirkendoll
AASSP/NASSP
Alma School District 

Phone: (479) 632-2162

bkirkendoll@almasd.net

 

Arkansas Association of School Plant Managers (ASPMA)

 

Dusty Duncan
ASPMA/NSPMA
Marion School District 

Phone: (870) 739-5100

 

Lloyd Jackson
ASPMA/NSPMA
Hot Springs School District

Phone: (501) 624-5286

jacksonl@hssd.net


Mike Mertens
AAEA/ASPMA
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators

Phone: 501-372-1691

m.mertens@theaaea.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal