Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
ArkASPA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Barbara Garner, President

Assistant Superintendent

Crossett School District

219 Main Street

Crossett, AR 71635

P: 870-364-3112

Email: barbara.garner@crossettschools.org


Fred Lilly, Vice President

Deputy Superintendent

Camden Fairview School District

625 Clifton Street

Camden, AR 71701

P: 870-836-4193

Email: flilly@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Roger Hill, Past President

Assistant Superintendent

Rogers School District

500 W. Walnut

Rogers, AR 72756

P: 479-636-3910 / F: 479-631-3504

Email:  roger.hill@rpsar.net

Doretta Griffin, Secretary/Treasurer

Human Resources Administrator

Hamburg School District

202 E. Parker

Hamburg, AR 71646

P: 870-853-9851 / F: 870-853-2842

Email:dgriffin@hsdlions.org

Greg Mones, Board Member

Human Resource Administrator

Fayetteville School District

1000 W Bulldog Blvd.

Fayetteville, AR 72701

P: 479-973-8630

Email: greg.mones@fayar.net

 

Term Expires: June 30, 2020


Opal Anderson, Board Member

Federal Program Coordinator

Lafayette County School District

PO Box 950

Lewisville, AR 71845

P: 870-533-4464

Email: andersono@lcs.k12.ar.us


Term Expires: June 30, 2019


Dr. Karen Lasker, Board Member

Director of Personnel

Conway School District

2220 Prince Street

Conway, AR 72034

P: 501-450-4800

Email:   klasker@conwayschools.org


Term Expires: June 30, 2020


Brandie Williams, Board Member

Assistant/Deputy Superintendent

Trumann School District

221 N. Pine Ave.

Trumann, AR 72472

P: 870-483-6444

Email: brandie.williams@trumannwildcat.com

 

Term Expires: June 30, 2020


Jeremy Lasiter Board Member

Director of Human Resources & Legal Affairs

Bryant School District

200 NW 4th Street

Bryant, AR 72022

P: 501-847-5600

Email:jlasiter@bryantschools.org

 

Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Sherri Penix, Board Member

Asst. Superintendent of HR and Campus Support

Fort Smith School District

3205 Jenny Lind Road

Fort Smith, AR 72901

Email: spenix@fortsmithschools.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

 

 VACANT, Board Member

 

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal