Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
ASPMA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Robert Edwards, President
Lafayette County School District
P.O. Box 950
Lewisville, AR 71845
P: 870-921-5500 F: 870-921-4277

Bill Tietz, President-Elect
Assistant Superintendent 

Watson Chapel School District

4100 Camden Road

Pine Bluff, AR 71603

P: 870-879-0220


Aliza Jones, Vice President

Facilities Consortium Coordinator

Lavaca School District

P.O. Box 8

Lavaca, AR 72941

P: 473-674-5611


Bill Holden, Secretary/Treasurer

Custodial Supervisor
Cabot School District

602 N Lincoln Street

Cabot, AR 72023

P: 501-743-3560


W.T. "Dusty" Duncan, Past President/ Scholarship Coordinator

Assistant Superintendent

Marion School District

200 Manor Street

Marion, AR 72364

P: 870-739-5100

Phillip Kelley, Past President

Maintenance Facilities Supervisor
Crossett School District

219 Main Street

Crossett, AR 71635

P: 870-364-6300

Ed Vestal, Past President
Operations Supervisor

Dardanelle School District

209 Cedar Street

Dardanelle, AR 72834

P: 479-229-4111

Jason Grubb, Past President

Maintenance Supervisor

Trumann School District

221 Pine Street

Trumann, AR 72472
P: 870-483-5571

Kevin Conkin, Past President/Partnership Coordinator & Recruiter

Maintenance & Operations

Springdale School District

1612 E. Emma Ave

Springdale, AR 72764

P: 479-751-2810


Maurice Henry, Past President/Membership Coordinator

District Facilities & Transportation Supervisor

Hope School District

117 E 2nd Street

Hope, AR 71801

P: 870-722-2792


Craig Dupuy, Director of Operations


Cleveland County School District

700 Main Street

Rison, AR 71665

P: 870-325-6344


Greg Collins, Director of Maintenance

Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor

Dover School District

380 Pirates Loop

Dover, AR 72837

P: 479-970-3410


Darrell Tessman, ADE Facilities Division Advisor

Assistant Director

Public School Academic Facilities & Transportation

One Capitol Mall, Ste. 4D-200

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501 682-4261


Chris Campbell, Past President/Director At Large

Facilities Director
Russellville School District
1006 South Arkansas
Russellville, AR 72801
P: 479-857-2832 

Kent Moore, Parliamentarian

Director of Operations/Maintenance

Manila School District

P.O. Box 670

Manila, AR 72442

P: 870-974-3489

Jeremy Pelts, District 2 Representative

Maintenance Director

Lamar School District

301 Elberta Street

Lamar, AR 72846

P: 479-885-3907


Brad Akridge, District 1 Representative

Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor

East End School District

114 West Panther Drive

Bigelow, AR 72016

P: 501-759-2808 F: 501-759-2667


Ed Grant, District 4 Representative

High School Principal/Transportation Director

Lafayette County School District

P.O. Box 950

Lewisville, AR 71845

P: 870-533-4464

Raymond Reynolds, District 3 Representative

Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor

Searcy School District

801 N. Elm

Searcy, AR 72143

P: 501-268-3517

Cedric Hawkins, District 6 Representative

Assistant Deputy Superintendent

White Hall School District

1020 W Holland Ave

White Hall, AR 71602

P: 870-247-2196

Jeff Rader, District 5 Representative

Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor

DeWitt School District

P.O. Box 700

DeWitt, AR 72042

P: 870-946-3131



Randall Bolinger, District 7 Representative

Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor

Siloam Springs School District

P.O. Box 798

Siloam Springs, AR 72761

P: 479-524-6255 F: 479-524-6287

Brent Blankinship, Exhibitor Representative

Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers - United Fire Suppression

185 Arena Road

Cabot, AR 72023

P: 501-628-5266


Gary Heral, Exhibitor Representative

Heral Enterprises

P.O. Box 193666

Little Rock, AR 72219

P: 501-568-2090

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal