Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AASSP Board of Directors 2018-2019

 


Brad Ray, President-
Assistant Principal, Northside High School

Fort Smith School District
2301 North B Street
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Phone: 479-783-1171

Fax: 479-783-0017

Email:bray@fortsmithschools.org

Chad Jordan, President Elect

Principal, Greene County Tech High School

Greene County Tech School District

4601 Linwood Drive

Paragould, AR 72450

Phone: 870-215-4460

Fax: 870-239-6976

Email:chad.jordan@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Open, Wilbur Mills

Dr. Lance Arbuckle, Past President, Northwest

Principal, Rogers New Tech High School

Rogers School District
2300 S. Dixieland Drive
Rogers, AR 72758
Phone: 479-799-5853
E-mail:larbuckl@rps.k12.ar.us

Brian Kirkendoll, Coordinator

Assistant Principal, Alma High School

Alma School District
101 E. Main
Alma, AR 72921
Phone: 479-632-2162
Fax: 479-632-5070
E-mail:bkirkendoll@almasd.net

Scott Smith, Arch Ford
Principal, Western Yell County High School

Western Yell School District

#1 Wolverine Drive
PO 214
Havana, AR 72842
Phone: 479-476-4100
Fax: 479-476-4111
E-mail:smiths@wycschools.com

Donnie Boothe, Arkansas River

Principal, Stuttgart High School

Stuttgart School District
2501 S Main
Stuttgart, AR 72160
Phone: 870-673-3561 ext 5000

Fax: 870-673-7337
E-mail:dboothe@stugarttschools.org

Matt Ziegler, Crowley's Ridge

Principal, Riverside High School

Riverside School District

2007 Highway 18

Lake City, AR 72437

Phone: 870-237-4328

Fax: 870-237-9929

E-mail: matt.ziegler@riversiderebels.net

Brad Ray, Guy Fenter/Western

Assistant Principal, Northside High School

Fort Smith School District
2301 North B Street
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Phone: 479-783-1171

Fax: 479-783-0117

Email:bray@fortsmithschools.org

David Maxwell, Secretary, Dawson
Principal, Arkadelphia High School

Arkadelphia School District
401 High School Rd.
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone: 870-246-7373
Fax: 870-246-1154
E-mail:david.maxwell@arkadelphiaschools.org

Open, South Central


Jason Williamson, South East
Principal, Star City High School
Star City School District
400 East Arkansas Avenue
Star City, AR71667
Phone: 870-628-4111
Fax: 870-628-4165
E-mail:jason.williamson@starcityschools.org

Chad Jordan, North East

Principal, Greene County Tech High School

Greene County Tech School District

4601 Linwood Drive

Paragould, AR 72450

Phone: 870-215-4460

Fax: 870-239-6976

Email:chad.jordan@gctsd.k12.ar.us

Roger Ried, North Central
Principal, Southside High School

Southside School District
70 Scott Drive
Batesville, AR 72501
Phone: 870-251-2662
Fax: 870-251-4007
E-mail:roger.ried@southsideschools.org

Chris Goodin, Great Rivers

Principal, Barton-Lexa High School

Barton-Lexa School District

P.O. Box 97
Barton, AR 72312
Phone: 870-572-6867
Fax: 870-572-4713
Email:Cgoodin@blsd.grsc.k12.ar.us

Shane Torix, DeQueen Mena

Principal, Mena High School
Mena School District
501 Hickory
Mena, AR 71935
Phone: 479-394-1144
Fax: 479-394-1145
E-mail:shane.torix@menaschools.org

Tami Richey, Ozarks
Principal, Bergman High School

Bergman School District

P.O. Box 1
Bergman, AR 72615
Phone: 870-741-5213
Fax: 870-741-6701
Email:trichey@bergman.k12.ar.us

John Kelley,Assistant Principal Rep

Assistant Principal, Parkview High School

Little Rock School District

2501 John Barrow Road
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-447-2326
Fax: 501-447-2301
Email:john.kelley@lrsd.org

Eva Nadeau, South West

Principal, Arkansas High School

Texarkana School District 1500 Jefferson Ave. Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone: 870-774-7641
Fax: 870-773-8480
E-Mail:eva.nadeau@tasd7.net

Nancy Rousseau, Pulaski

Principal, Central High School

Little Rock School District

1500 S. Park St.
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-447-1402
Fax: 501-447-1401
Email:nancy.rousseau@lrsd.org

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal