Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AASEA Board List 2018-2019

 

 

  

Brigid Bright, President

Special Ed Supervisor/Early Childhood Coord.

Harrison School District

110 South Cherry

Harrison, AR

P: 870-741-7600 / F: 870-741-2539

Email:bbright@hps.k12.ar.us

Sherrie Bayles, Past President

Special Education Supervisor

Springdale School District

3804 Kelley Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

P: 479-750-8880 / F: 479-750-8702

Email:sbayles@sdale.org

Jennifer Brown, Vice President

Director of Special Services

North Little Rock School District

2200 North Poplar

North Little Rock, AR 72114

P: 501-771-8255 / F: 501-771-8068

Email:brownje@nlrsd.org

Kelly Colbert, Treasurer

Special Education Supervisor

Paragould School District

1501 W Court Street

Paragould, AR 72450

F: 870-239-0976

Email:kcolbert@paragouldschools.net

 

Sherry Stewart, Secretary

Director of Special Services

Rogers School District

212 S Third Street

Rogers, AR 72756

P: 479-631-3515 / F: 479-631-3513

Email:sherry.stewart@rpsar.net


Winnie Wilson, Membership Committee

Special Education Supervisor

DeWitt School District

422 West First

DeWitt, AR 72042

P: 870-240-2294 / F: 870-240-2295

Email:wwilson@dewittdragons.net

Carla Curtis, Area I Representative

Director of Special Services

Fayetteville Public Schools

300 South Ray Avenue

Fayetteville, AR 72703

P: 479-973-8675/ F: 479-973-8660

Email:carla.curtis@fayar.net

Patti Bohannon, Area II Representative

Special Ed Coord/Supervisor

Searcy County School District

952 Hwy 65 North, 201 West College

Marshall, AR72650

P: 870-448-7957 / F: 870-447-2431
Email:pattib@scsd.info

Jennifer Hennessey, Area III Representative

Special Education Supervisor

Arch Ford Cooperative

101 Bulldog Drive

Plumerville, AR 72127

P: 501-354-2269 / F: 501-208-5449

Email:jennifer.hennessey@archford.org

Teresa Hendrix, Area IV Representative

Director of Special Education

Jonesboro School District

2506 Southwest Square

Jonesboro, AR 72401

P: 870-933-5800 x 12232

Email:teresa.hendrix@jonesboroschools.net

Rebecca Austin, Area V Representative

Asst. Special Ed. Coord/Supervisor

Bryant School District

200 NW 4th

Bryant, Arkansas72022

P: 501- 847-5660 / F: 501 -847-5662

Email:raustin@bryantschools.org

Karen Frisby, Area VI Representative

Special Education Supervisor

Crossett School District

219 Main Street

Crossett, AR 71635

P: 870-364-3112 / F: 870-364-3423

Email:karenfrisby@crossettschools.org

Letha Duke, Area VII Representative

Co-Op Employee

Southwest AR Education Coop

2502 S. Main St.

Hope, Arkansas71801

P: 870-777-3076

Email:duke.letha@gmail.com

Lisa Birmingham, Area VIII Representative

LEA Suppervisor

Forrest City School District

390 Dawson Road

Forrest City, AR 72335

P: 870-633-1796 / F: 870-261-1818

Email:lisa.birmingham@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us

 

Janice Lehmann, Area IX Representative

Special Ed Coord/Supervisor

Little Rock School District

810 West Markham St

Little Rock, Arkansas72201

P: 501-447-1041 / F: 501-447-1044

Email:janice.lehmann@lrsd.org

Betty Lacy, Area X Representative

Special Education Supervisor

White Hall School District

1020 W Holland Avenue

White Hall, AR 71602

P: 870-247-3698 / F: 870-247-3707

Email:blacy@whitehallsd.org

 

Kandi Keith, AR-CASE at Large

Special Education Supervisor

Hamburg School District

202 East Parker

Hamburg, AR 71646

P: 870-853-2864 / F: 870-853-8264

Email:kkeith@hsdlions.org

Gwen Benton, Public Relations Committee

Special Education Supervisor

Mountain Home School District

1001 S. Main Street

Mountain Home, Arkansas72653

P: 870-425-1247 / F: 870-425-1307

Email:gbenton@mhbombers.com

 

Tita DeVore, Legislative Committee

Assistant Director Special Services

Rogers School District

212 South 3rd

Rogers, AR 72756

P: 479-631-3515 / F: 479-631-3513

Email:tita.devore@rpsar.k12.ar.us

Lesa Rogers, Nominating Committee

Special Education Supervisor

Ozarks Unlimited Resources Coop

PO Box 610

Valley Springs, AR 72682

P: 870-302-3081 / F: 870-302-3099

Email:lrogers_our@yahoo.com

Dawn Campagna, Newsletter Committee

Special Education Supervisor

Drew Central & Dermott School Districts

515 W Trotter Street

Monticello, AR 71655

P: 870-367-3544 / F: 870-376-4208

Email:dawn.campagna@drewcentral.org

Tina Rooks, Early Childhood at Large

Special Education Supervisor

Arch Ford Education Service Center

101 Bulldog Drive

Plumerville, Arkansas72127

P: 870-354-2269 / F: 870-354-0167

Email:tina.rooks@archford.org

 

Krista Fortenberry, Scholarship Committee

Special Education Supervisor

Helena - West Helena School District

305 Valley Drive

Helena, AR 72342

P: 870-338-4425 / F: 870-338-4411

Email:Krista.Fortenberry@mcgeheeschools.org

Rhonda Daniel, Policies & Resolutions Committee

Special Education Supervisor

Southeast AR Educ Service Center

904 North Martin

Warren, Arkansas71671

P: 870- 226-5894 / F: 870-226-8507

Email:rhonda.daniel@warrensd.org

Ken Holmes, Rep. at Large from CASE to AASEA

Special Education Supervisor

South Conway County School District

110 North St. Joseph st.

Morrilton, AR 72110

Email:holmesk@scccsd.k12.ar.us

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal