Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AASBO Board of Directors 2019-2020
Charles Warren, President

Chief Financial Officer

Fort Smith School District

3205 Jenny Lind Road

Fort Smith, AR 72901

C: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108
Email:cwarren@fortsmithschools.org

Cristy Dunnahoe, Past President

Business Manager

Star City School District

400 East Arkansas Ave

Star City, AR 71667

P: 870-628-4237 F: 870-628-4228

Email: cristy.dunnahoe@starcityschools.org


Frankie Sullivan,Vice President

Business Manager

Wynne Public Schools

P.O. Box 69

Wynne, AR 72396

P: 870-587-0203 C: 870-588-2267

Email: fsullivan@wynneschools.org

Kevin Luck, Secretary-Treasurer

Business Manager

Vilonia School District

P.O. Box 160

Vilonia, AR 72173

P: 501-796-2113 F: 501-796-3134

Email: kevin.luck@viloniaschools.org

 

Tina Wiley, Past President 

District Comptroller

Cabot School District

602 North LIncoln St.

Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-843-3363 F: 501-941-2611

Email: tina.wiley@cps.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: July 2020

Zinnia Clanton, Past President
Business Manager

Conway School District

2220 Prince St.

Conway, AR 72034

P: 501-450-4800 F: 501-450-4867
Email: clantonz@conwayschools.net

Term Expires July 2021 

Jake Haak, Past President 

Chief Financial Officer

Rogers School District

500 West Walnut

Rogers, AR 72756

P: 479-636-3910 F: 479-631-3504

Email: jake.haak@rpsar.net

Term Expires: July 2022

Sharon Chuculate, SASBO Arkansas Director

Payroll/Personnel

Clarksville School District

1701 Clark Road

Clarksville, AR 72830

P: 479-705-3200 F: 479-754-3748

Email: sharon.chuculate@csdar.org

Term Expires July 2021 

W.T. “Dusty” Duncan, District 1

Assistant Superintendent, Auxiliary Service

Marion Public Schools

200 Manor Street

Marion, AR 72364

P: 870-739-5100 / C: 901-359-5722

Email: dduncan@msd3.org

Term Expires: July 2021

Stacy Hopkins, District 2

Business Manager

Pangburn School District

1100 Short Street

Pangburn, AR 72121

P: 501-728-4511 F: 501-728-4514

Email: stacy.hopkins@pangburnschools.org

Term Expires: July 2020

Melody Crane, District 3

Business Manager

Hector School District

11520 SR 27

Hector, AR 72843

P: 479-284-2021 C: 479-970-2500

Email: melody.crane@hectorschools.net

Term Expires: July 2021

Dan Breshears, District 4

Superintendent

Centerpoint Public Schools

758 Hwy 8 East

Amity, AR 71921

P: 870-356-2912 / C: 501-672-8909

Email: dan.breshears@goknights.us

Term Expires: July 2020 

Greg Rogers

Assistant Commissioner of Fiscal & Admin Svcs

Arkansas Department of Education

4 Capitol Mall, Room 204-A

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-682-4476

Email:greg.rogers@arkansas.gov

Kathleen Crain

ASPCN Division Manager of Financial Applications

Arkansas Department of Education

101 E Capitol Avenue, Suite 101

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-682-2887

Email: kathleen.crain@arkansas.gov 

Robyn Keene

School Finance Consultant

Arkansas Association of Ed. Administrators

219 South Victory Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-372-1691 F: 501-372-2807

Email:r.keene@theaaea.org

Mike Mertens

Assistant Executive Director

Arkansas Association of Ed. Administrators

219 South Victory Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-372-1691 F: 501-372-2807

Email: m.mertens@theaaea.org 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal