Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAMLA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Jeff Wasem, President

Principal, Creekside Middle School

Bentonville School District

2901 SW 28th St

Bentonville, AR72712

Phone: 479-286-9600

Cell: 479-899-4413


JD Keeling, President Elect

Principal, Dardanelle Middle School

Dardanelle School District

2032 N. State Highway 7

Dardanelle, AR 72834

Cell: 479-855-2734

Moves to President Elect July 1, 2019


Stephanie Anderson, Secretary/Treasurer

Principal, Helen Tyson Middle School

Springdale School District

3304 South 40thSt.

Springdale, AR 72762

Phone: 479-750-8720

Cell: 479-841-8685

Term expires June 30, 2019


Randy Oxford, Past President

Principal, Brookland Middle School

Brookland School District

100 West School Street

Brookland, AR72417

Cell: 870-530-2387

Fax: 870-974-9762


Moves to President July 1, 2018

Eric Hipp, Northwest Zone

Principal, Barker Middle School

Bentonville School District

500 SE 18th St

Bentonville, AR 72712

Cell: 501-940-1589

Fax: 479-271-1161

Term expires June 30,2020

Michelle Moody, Northeast Zone

Assistant Principal, Mtn View Middle School

Mountain View School District

210 High School Drive

Mountain View, AR72560

Cell Phone: 870-214-3060

Fax: 870-269-4447

Term expires June 30, 2020

Gina Richard, Southeast Zone

Principal, Star City Middle School

Star City School District

400 East Arkansas Ave

Star City, AR 71667

Fax: 870-628-4228

Cell: 870-820-6312

Term expires June 30, 2020

Amanda Whitehead, Southwest Zone

Principal, Fouke Middle School

Fouke School District

P.O. Box 20

Fouke, AR71837

Cell: 903-824-7104

Fax: 870-653-7840

Term expires June 30, 2020

Tyler Reed, Central Zone

Principal, Beebe Middle School

Beebe School District

Cell: 501-730-2575


Term expires June 30, 2021

Kayla Turner, At-Large

Principal, Southside Middle School

Southside Batesville School District

Batesville, AR 72503

Phone: 870-834-8184


Term expires June 30, 2021

Molly Davis, At-Large

Principal, Elmwood Middle School

Rogers School District

Rogers, AR 72758

Phone: 479-631-3600

Cell: 214-415-6893


Term Expires June 30, 2021


Jason Brunner, At-Large

Assistant Principal, Old High Middle School

Bentonville School District

Bentonville, AR 72712

Cell: 479-254-5456


Term Expires June 30, 2021


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal