Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAMLA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Randy Oxford, President

Principal, Brookland Middle School

Brookland School District

100 West School Street

Brookland, AR72417

Cell: 870-530-2387

Fax: 870-974-9762


Moves to President July 1, 2018

Jeff Wasem, President Elect

Principal, Creekside Middle School

Bentonville School District

2901 SW 28th St

Bentonville, AR72712

Phone: 479-286-9600

Cell: 479-899-4413



JD Keeling, Secretary/Treasurer

Principal, Dardanelle Middle School

Dardanelle School District

2032 N. State Highway 7

Dardanelle, AR 72834

Cell: 479-855-2734

Moves to President Elect July 1, 2019


Dion Stevens, Past President

Principal, Southside Middle School

Southside School District

70 Scott Drive

Batesville, AR72501

Cell: 870-307-4833

Fax: 870-251-4015


Eric Hipp, Northwest Zone

Principal, Barker Middle School

Bentonville School District

500 SE 18th St

Bentonville, AR 72712

Cell: 501-940-1589

Fax: 479-271-1161

Term expires June 30, 2018

Michelle Moody, Northeast Zone

Assistant Principal, Mnt View Middle School

Mountain View School District

210 High School Drive

Mountain View, AR72560

Cell Phone: 870-214-3060

Fax: 870-269-4447

Term expires June 30, 2018

Gina Richard, Southeast Zone

Principal, Star City Middle School

Star City School District

400 East Arkansas Ave

Star City, AR 71667

Fax: 870-628-4228

Cell: 870-820-6312

Term expires June 30, 2018

Amanda Whitehead, Southwest Zone

Principal, Fouke Middle School

Fouke School District

P.O. Box 20

Fouke, AR71837

Cell: 903-824-7104

Fax: 870-653-7840

Term expires June 30, 2018

Kelli Martin, Central Zone

Director of Teaching and Learning

Greenbriar School District

4 School Drive

Greenbrier, AR 72058


Cell: 501-730-2575

Term expires June 30, 2019

Stephanie Anderson, At-Large

Principal, Helen Tyson Middle School

Springdale School District

3304 South 40thSt.

Springdale, AR72762

Phone: 479-750-8720

Cell: 479-841-8685

Term expires June 30, 2019

Michelle Hayward, At-Large

Executive Director

Fayetteville School District

3030 E. Mission Blvd.

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Phone: 479-718-0251

Fax: 479-527-3667


Term Expires June 30, 2019


Dr. Steven Wise, At-Large

School Improvement Specialist, Little Rock SD

Little Rock School District

401 N. Pine

Little Rock, AR 72205

Cell: 501-350-1410

Fax: 501-447-3201

Term Expires June 30, 2019


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal