Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAGEA Board of Directors 2019-2020



Aaron Randolph, President

GT Coordinator/Supervisor

Cabot School District

602 N. Lincoln Street

Cabot, AR 72023

Work: 501-843-2251 Ext. 1031

Monica Springfield, Secretary

Ozark Unlimited Resource ESC

PO Box610

Valley Springs, AR 72682

Work: 870-435-6655

Cell: 832-922-9242

Charlotte Calhoun, Secretary

GT Coordinator/Supervisor

Bryant School District

200 NW Fourth Street

Bryant, AR 72022

Work: 501-653-5050

Sandie Ragland, Treasurer

Stuttgart School District

2501 S. Main

Stuttgart, AR 72160

Work: 870-673-3561 ext. 5014

Home: 870-672-1599

Janet Calloway, Immediate Past President

GT/AP Programs

Lake Hamilton School District

280 Wolf Street

Pearcy, AR 71964

Work: 501-767-9311 ext. 623

Cell: 870-734-6960

Kristi Chumley, PD Conference Chair

Supervisor of Gifted Programs

Conway School District

207 W. Conway Street

Conway, AR 72015

Work: 501-778-8326


Penny Toombs, District I Director

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Piggott School District

429 E. Main

Piggott, AR 72454

Work: 870-598-2546


Sandy Roe, District II Director

Gifted and Talented Specialist

Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative

114 N. Main Street

Beebe, AR 72015

Work: 501-882-8614


Candace Smith, District III Director

Gifted and Talented Specialist

Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative

101 Bulldog Drive

Plumerville, AR72127

Work: 501-208-5423



Delene McCoy, District IV Director

Assistant GT Coordinator/Supervisor

Berryville School District

902 W. Trimble

Berryville, AR 72616

Work: 870-480-4632

Roy Wilson, District V Director

Sheridan School District

400 N. Rock Street

Sheridan, AR 72150

Work: 870-942-3135

Beth Jones, District VI Director

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

200 West Oak. Street

El Dorado, AR

Work: 870-864-5018

Kay Adams, Policies and Resolutions

Elementary Teacher

North Little Rock School District

801 East Bethany

North Little Rock, AR 72117



Valerie King, Education and Awards

Director of Gifted Programs

Siloam Springs School District

847 South Dogwood

Siloam Springs, AR 72761


Jean Womack PD Outreach

Director of Gifted and Talented Programs

TREC Center for Gifted Education

900 Bella Vista Road

Bentonville, AR 72712


Sandra Johnson, Legislative


103 Ruble Road

Harrison, AR 72601

Cell: 870-365-9227


Chad Morris, Public Relations

Gifted and Talented Specialist

Southwest Arkansas Education Cooperative

2502 S. Main Street

Hope, AR 71801



Krystal Nail, AR Dept. of Ed.

Office of GT/AP

Four Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

Work: 501-682-4224


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal