Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAGEA Board of Directors 2019-2020

 

 


Aaron Randolph, President

GT Coordinator/Supervisor

Cabot School District

602 N. Lincoln Street

Cabot, AR 72023

Work: 501-843-2251 Ext. 1031

Email:aaron.randolph@cps.k12.ar.us

Monica Springfield, Secretary

Ozark Unlimited Resource ESC

PO Box610

Valley Springs, AR 72682

Work: 870-435-6655

Cell: 832-922-9242

Email:msprringfield@oursc.k12.ar.us

Charlotte Calhoun, Secretary

GT Coordinator/Supervisor

Bryant School District

200 NW Fourth Street

Bryant, AR 72022

Work: 501-653-5050

Email:charlote.calhoun@bryantschools.org

Sandie Ragland, Treasurer

Stuttgart School District

2501 S. Main

Stuttgart, AR 72160

Work: 870-673-3561 ext. 5014

Home: 870-672-1599

Email:sragland@stuttgartschools.org

Janet Calloway, Immediate Past President

GT/AP Programs

Lake Hamilton School District

280 Wolf Street

Pearcy, AR 71964

Work: 501-767-9311 ext. 623

Cell: 870-734-6960

Email:janet.calloway@lhwolves.net

Kristi Chumley, PD Conference Chair

Supervisor of Gifted Programs

Conway School District

207 W. Conway Street

Conway, AR 72015

Work: 501-778-8326

Cell:501-840-3504

Email:kchumley@bentonschools.org


Penny Toombs, District I Director

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Piggott School District

429 E. Main

Piggott, AR 72454

Work: 870-598-2546

Email: penny.toombs@piggottschools.net


Sandy Roe, District II Director

Gifted and Talented Specialist

Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative

114 N. Main Street

Beebe, AR 72015

Work: 501-882-8614

Email: sroe@wilbur.k12.ar.us

Candace Smith, District III Director

Gifted and Talented Specialist

Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative

101 Bulldog Drive

Plumerville, AR72127

Work: 501-208-5423

Cell:479-747-1193

Email: candacesmith@archford.org


Delene McCoy, District IV Director

Assistant GT Coordinator/Supervisor

Berryville School District

902 W. Trimble

Berryville, AR 72616

Work: 870-480-4632

Email:dmccoy@bobcat.k12.ar.us

Roy Wilson, District V Director

Sheridan School District

400 N. Rock Street

Sheridan, AR 72150

Work: 870-942-3135

Email:roywilson@sheridanschools.org

Beth Jones, District VI Director

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

200 West Oak. Street

El Dorado, AR

Work: 870-864-5018

Email:beth.jones@esd-15.org

Kay Adams, Policies and Resolutions

Elementary Teacher

North Little Rock School District

801 East Bethany

North Little Rock, AR 72117

Work:501-955-3620

Email:  adamsk@nlrsd.org

Valerie King, Education and Awards

Director of Gifted Programs

Siloam Springs School District

847 South Dogwood

Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Work:479-524-6184

Email:valerieking@sssd.k12.ar.us

Jean Womack PD Outreach

Director of Gifted and Talented Programs

TREC Center for Gifted Education

900 Bella Vista Road

Bentonville, AR 72712

Work:479-418-7389

Email:jean.womack@bentonville12.org

Sandra Johnson, Legislative

Emeritus

103 Ruble Road

Harrison, AR 72601

Cell: 870-365-9227

Email:  sandraharoldjohnson@gmail.com

Chad Morris, Public Relations

Gifted and Talented Specialist

Southwest Arkansas Education Cooperative

2502 S. Main Street

Hope, AR 71801

Work:870-777-3076

Email: chad.morris@swaec.org

Krystal Nail, AR Dept. of Ed.

Office of GT/AP

Four Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201

Work: 501-682-4224

Email:  krystal.nail@arkansas.gov

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal