Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAFC Board of Directors 2019-2020

Paul Jenkins, President

District Test Coordinator & ASCIP Coordniator

Blytheville Public Schools

405 W. Park Street

Blytheville, AR 72315

P: 870-762-2053 Ext 1032 / C: 870-776-6990

Email: pjenkins@blythevilleschools.net

Term Expires: July 2020

Shantele Raper, Vice President

Director of Federal Programs 

Osceola School District

2750 West Semmes

Osceola, AR

P: 870-563-1868 / C:870-740-5930

Email: sraper@osd1.org

Term Expires July 2020

Susan Gilley, Secretary-Treasurer

Executive Director of Federal Programs

Harrison School District

110 S. Cherry Street

Harrison, AR 72601

P: 870-741-7600 / F: 870-741-4520

Email: sgilley@hps.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: July 2020

Dr. Kim Anderson, Past President

Assistant Supt-El Ed, Fed Prog & Std Supp Svcs

Benton School District

207 West Conway

Benton, AR 72015

P: 479-778-4861 x1016/F: 501-776-5777/C: 870-926-7612

Email: kanderson@bentonschools.org

Term Expires: July 2021

Harry Alvis, Board Member Region 1

Assistant Superintendent

Rivercrest School District

1700 W State Hwy 14

Wilson, AR 72395

P: 870-655-8633 / C:479-858-1788/ F: 870-655-8841

Email:  harry.alvis@smccolts.com

Term Expires July 2022


Julie Adams, Board Member Region 2

Federal Program Coordinator

DeWitt School District

P.O. Box 700

DeWitt, AR 72042

P: 870-946-3576 / F:870-946-1491

Email: jadams@dewitt.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: July 2022

Gwen Adams, Board Member Region 3

Assistant Superintendent

Texarkana School District

3435 Jefferson Avenue

Texarkana, AR 71854

P: 870-772-3371 / F: 870-773-2602

Email: gwen.adams@tasd7.net

Term Expires: July 2021

Kimberly Glass, Board Member Region 4 & NAFEPA Board Member 2

Federal Programs Coordinator

Springdale School District

Perry Professional Development Center

1457 E Robinson Avenue

Springdale, AR 72764

P: 479-750-8735 / F: 479-750-8797

Email: kglass@sdale.org

Term Expires: Bd. Mem. 2 July 2020, NAFEPA, July 2021

Judy Ballard, Board Member Region 5

Asst. Supt./Federal Programs Director

Riverview School District

800 Raider Drive

Searcy, AR 72143

P: 501-279-0540 / F: 501-279-0737

Email: judy.ballard@riverviewsd.org

Term Expires: July 2020

Kristie Ratliff, Board Member Region 6

Director of School Improvement/Federal Programs

North Little Rock School District

2700 North Poplar Street

North Little Rock, AR 72114

P: 501-771-8025 / F: 501-771-8069

Email: ratliffk@nlrsd.org

Term Expires: July 2020

 

Sharon Hale, Board Member Region 7

Special Programs Administrator

Harmony Grove School District/Camden

401 Ouachita 88

Camden, AR 71701

P: 870-574-0308 / F: 870-574-2765

Email: hales@hgsd1.com

Term Expires: July 2021

Jenny Barber, Board Member Region 8

Federal Programs Supervisor

Russellville School District

P.O. Box 928

Russellville, AR 72811

P: 479-967-6025 / F: 479-967-6056

Email: jenny.barber@russellvilleschools.net

Term Expires: July 2021

Susan Gilley, Board Member Region 9

Executive Director of Federal Programs

Harrison School District

110 S. Cherry Street

Harrison, AR 72601

P: 870-741-7600 / F: 870-741-4520

Email: sgilley@hps.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: July 2019

Anita Farver, NAFEPA Board Member 1

Title 1 Coordinator of Auxiliary Programs

Little Rock School District

3001 South Pulaski Street

Little Rock, AR 72206

P: 501-447-3349 / F: 501-447-3353

Email: anita.farver@lrsd.org

Term Expires: July 2020

Dr. Christie Jay, Past President

Director of Federal Programs

Bentonville School District

500 Tiger Boulevard

Bentonville, AR 72712

P: 479-254-5062

Email:  cjay@bentonvillek12.org

Term Expires: July 2020

Bobby Lester, ADE Liaison

Director of Federal Programs

Arkansas Department of Education

#4 State Capitol Mall, Slot 26

Little Rock, AR 72201

P:501-682-4379

Email:  bobby.lester@arkansas.gov

 

Robyn Keene, AAEA Liaison

Financial Consultant

AAEA

219 South Victory

LIttle Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-372-1691 F: 501-372-2807

Email:  rkeene@theaaea.org

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal