Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAESP Administrator of the Year
The Arkansas Association of Elementary School Principals Administrator of the Year

The National Association of Elementary School Principals has developed a program to recognize the important role of elementary school principals. In Arkansas the program is administered by the Arkansas Association of Elementary School Principals (AAESP). The program recognizes an outstanding principal in each state who has truly made a difference and brought about positive change in his/her school.


Past AAESP Principals of the Year

2018     Stephanie Worthey

2017     Dr. Annette Freeman 
2016     Sara Weaver 

2015     Melissa Fink
2014     Dondi Frisinger
2013     Cindy Covington
2012     Peggy Walter
2011     Dr. Regina Stewman
2010     Kay York
2009     Maribel Childress
2008     Sherrie Bayles
2007     Debbie Davis
2006     Jim Warnock
2005     Marilyn Johnson
2004     Jerry Vaughn
2003     Howard Austin
2002     Belinda Akin
2001     Truett McCurry
2000     Dr. Bert Stark
1999     Sandy Hughey
1998     Don Johnson
1997     Jim Lewis
1996     Ila Newberry
1995     Mary Wells
1994     Linda Childers
1993     Cecil H. Boothe
1992     Larry A. Fuller
1991     James Simmons
1990     Mike Mumma
1989     Wanda L. O’Quinn
1988     Ralph J. Williams
1987     Oma L. Blackwell
1986     June R. Smith
1985     Edwin S. Jackson
1984     Donald S. Arick

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal