Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAEA Board of Directors 2019-2020

 

Scott Spainhour, AAEA President

Superintendent

Greenbrier School District

4 School Drive

Greenbrier, AR 72058

P: 501-679-4808 / F: 501-679-1024

Email: spainhours@greenbrierschools.org

Debbie Atkinson, AAEA Secretary/Treasurer

Principal, Bergman Elementary

Bergman School District

PO Box 1

Bergman, AR 72615

P: 870-741-6404 / F: 870-741-6017

Email: datkinson@bergman.k12.ar.us

Roger Ried, AAEA President Elect

Principal, Southside High School

Southside School District

70 Scott Drive

Batesville, AR 72501

P: 870-251-2662 / F: 870-251-3316

Email: roger.ried@southsideschools.org

Shawn Higginbotham, AAEA Past President

Superintendent

Lake Hamilton School District

205 Wolf Street

Pearcy, AR 71964

P: 501-538-3763 / F: 501-767-0400

Email: shawn.higginbotham@lhwolves.net

Benny Weston, AASA President

Superintendent

Mena School District

501 Hickory Avenue

Mena, AR 71953

P: 479-394-1710 / F: 479-394-1713

Email: benny.weston@menaschools.org

Pharis Smith, AAESP President

Principal, Tuckerman Elementary School

Jackson County School District

P.O. Drawer 1070

Tuckerman, AR 72473

P: 870-349-2312 / F: 870-349-5267

Email: psmith@bulldogs.k12.ar.us

Robert Poole, AASA President Elect

Superintendent

Prescott School District

762 Martin Street

Prescott, AR 71857

P: 870-887-3016 / F: 870-887-5021

Email: rpoole@prescottschool.net

Stacy DeFoor, AAESP President Elect

Principal, Carolyn Lewis Elementary School

Conway School District

1805 Old Military Road

Conway, AR 72034

P: 501-450-4835 / F: 501-450-4896

Email: defoorst@conwayschools.net

Jon Collins, AASA Secretary

Superintendent

West Memphis School District

PO Box 826

West Memphis, AR 72303

P: 870-735-1915 / F: 870-735-8642

Email: collins@wmsd.net

Lori Griffin, AAESP Past President

Principal, Ballman Elementary School

Fort Smith School District

3205 Jenny Lind

Fort Smith, AR 72902

P: 479-783-1280 / F: 870-741-6017

Email: lgriffin@fortsmithschools.org

Chad Jordan, AASSP President

Principal, Greene County Tech High School

Greene County Tech School District

4601 Linwood Drive

Paragould, AR 72450

P: 870-215- 4460 / F: 870-239- 6976

Email: chad.jordan@gctsd.k12.ar.us

David Maxwell, AASSP President Elect

Principal, Mena High School

Mena School District

1200 Dallas Avenue

Mena, AR 71935

P: 479-394-1744 / F: 479-394-1145

Email: david.maxwell@menaschools.org

Brad Ray, AASSP Past President

Assistant Principal, Northside High School

Fort Smith School District

2301 North B Street

Fort Smith, AR 72903

P: 479-783-1171 / F: 479-783-0017

Email: bray@fortsmithschools.org

Barbara Garner, ArkASPA President

Assistant Superintendent

Crossett School District

219 Main Street

Crossett, AR 71635

P: 870+364-3112

Email: Barbara.garner@crossettschools.org

Dr. Joe Rollins, AACTEA President

Director of Workforce Development

Northwest Arkansas ESC

4 North Double Street

Farmington, AR 72730

P: 479-409-7409

Email: joe@nwscouncil.org

Paul Jenkins, AAFC President

District Test Coordinator & ASCIP Coordinator

Blytheville Public Schools

405 W. Park Street

Blytheville, AR 72315

P: 870-762-2053, ext. 1032 / C: 870-776-6990

Email: pjenkins@blythevilleschools.net

Charles Warren, AASBO President

Chief Financial Officer

Fort Smith School District

3205 Jenny Lind Road

Fort Smith, AR 72901

P: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108

Email: cwarren@fortsmithschools.org

Dr. Sherrie Bayles AASEA President

Special Education Supervisor

Springdale School District

3804 Kelley Avenue

Springdale, AR 72762

P: 479-750-8880/F: 479-750-8702

Email: sbayles@sdale.org

Aaron Randolph, AAGEA President

Director of Gifted Programs / Federal Programs

Cabot School District

602 North Lincoln

Cabot, AR 72023

P: 501-843-3363

Email: aaron.randolph@cabotschools.org

Dr. Stephanie Nehus, AACIA President

Superintendent

Hot Springs School District

400 Linwood Ave.

Hot Springs, AR 71913

P: 501-624-3372 / F: 501-620-7829

Email: nehuss@hssd.net

Jeff Wasem, AAMLA President

Principal, Creekside Middle School

Bentonville School District

2901 SW 28th Street

Bentonville, AR72712

P: 479-254-5440

Email: jwasem@bentonvillek12.org

Robert Edwards, ASPMA President (until Oct.)

Superintendent

Lafayette County School District

P.O. Box 950

Lewisville, AR 71845

P: 870-921- 5500 F: 870-921- 4277

Email: edwardsr@lcscougars.org

Dr. Richard Abernathy

Executive Director

AAEA

219 South Victory Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-372-1691 / F: 501-372-2807

Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org

Bill Tietz, ASPMA President (begin Oct.)

Assistant Superintendent

Watson Chapel School District

4100 Camden Road

Pine Bluff, AR 71603

P: 870-879-0220

Email: btietz@wcmail.k12.ar.us

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal