Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AACTEA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Dr. Joe Rollins, President

Director of Workforce Development

Northwest Arkansas ESC

4 North Double Street

Farmington, AR 72730

P: 479-409-7409

Email: joe@nwacouncil.org

Lee Smith, Vice President

Superintendent 

Horatio School District

P.O. Box 435

Horatio, AR 71842

P: 870-832-1941 / F: 870-832-4465

Email: lsmith@horatioschools.org

Dana Brown, Secretary/Treasurer

Director of Student Services

Mountain Home Senior High School

Mountain Home School District

2465 Rodeo Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72635

P: 870-421-5979 / F: 870-508-6097

Email: dbrown@mtnhome.k12.ar.us

Past President

Vacant 

Shantele Raper, NE Region Director

Federal Programs/Special Projects Director

Osceola School District

2750 W. Semmes

Osceola, AR 72370

P: 870-563-1868/ F:870-563-2181

Email:  sraper@osd1.org

Lisa Hotsenpiller, NW Region Director

Director of Career & Technical Education

Fayetteville School District

1000 W. Bulldog Blvd.

Fayetteville, AR 72701

P: 479-444-3000 / F: 479-444-3004

Email: lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net

Johnny Embry, SE Region Director

Career and Technical Administrator

Camden Fairview School District

625 Clifton Street

Camden, AR 71701

P: 870-836-4193 / F: 870-836-6039

Email: jembry@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jody Cowart, SW Region Director

Superintendent

Dierks School District

900 Old Highway 70 W

Dierks, AR 71833

P: 870-286-3234 / F: 870-286-2450

Email: jody.cowart@dierksschools.org  

 

Eddie Crain, At-Large Director

NEA CTC Director

Jonesboro School District

1727 S. Main Street

Jonesboro, AR 72401

P: 870-933-5891 / F: 870-836-6039

Email:  eddie.crain@jonesboroschools.org

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal