Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AACTEA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Dr. Joe Rollins, President

Director of Support Services

Springdale School District

804 W. Johnson Ave.

Springdale, AR 72764

P: 479-750-8832 / F: 479-750-8811

Email: jrollins2@sdale.org

Stephanie Trolinger, VP/President-Elect

Director

Secondary Career Center

Northwest Technical Institute

P.O. Box 2000/709 S. Old Missouri Road

Springdale, AR 72765

P: 479-751-8824 / F: 479-751-2292

Email: strolinger@nwti.edu

Lee Smith, Secretary/Treasurer

Superintendent

Horatio School District

P.O Box 435

Horatio, AR 71842

P: 870-832-1941 / F: 870-832-4465

Email: lsmith@horatioschools.org

Scott Howie, Past President

Director

NorthArk Technical Center

1515 Pioneer Drive

Harrison, AR 72601

P: 870-391-3513 / F: 870-391-3180

Email: showie@northark.edu

Dana Brown, NE Region Director

Director of Student Services

Mountain Home Senior High School

Mountain Home School District

2465 Rodeo Drive

Mountain Home, AR 72635

P: 870-421-5979 / F: 870-508-6097

Email: dbrown@mtnhome.k12.ar.us

Lisa Hotsenpiller, NW Region Director

Director of Career & Technical Education

Fayetteville School District

1000 W. Bulldog Blvd.

Fayetteville, AR 72701

P: 479-444-3000 / F: 479-444-3004

Email: lisa.hotsenpiller@fayar.net

Johnny Embry, SE Region Director

Career and Technical Administrator

Camden Fairview School District

625 Clifton Street

Camden, AR 71701

P: 870-836-4193 / F: 870-836-6039

Email: jembry@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Jody Cowart, SW Region Director

Superintendent

Dierks School District

900 Old Highway 70 W

Dierks, AR 71833

P: 870-286-3234 / F: 870-286-2450

Email:  jody.cowart@dierksschools.org  

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal