Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AACIA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Dr. Andrea Martin, President

Superintendent

Greenland School District

PO Box 57

Greenland, AR 72737

P: 479-521-2366

Email: amartin@greenlandsd.com
Dr. Stephanie Nehus, President Elect

Hot Springs School District

Superintendent

400 Linwood Ave.

Hot Springs, AR 71913

P: 501-624-3372 / F: 501-620-7829

Email: nehuss@hssd.net

Tracy Streeter, Secretary Treasurer

Superintendent

Star City School District

400 East Ave.

Star City, AR 71667

P: 870-628-4238/F: 870-628-4228

Email: tstreeter@hsdlions.org

 
Hugh Inman, Past President

Director of Secondary Education

Marion School

200 Manor St.

Marion, AR 72364

P: 870-739-5100 / F: 870-739-5156

Email: hinman@msd3.org

Dr. Tammy Woosley, Past President 

Principal

Conway School District

2220 Prince St.

Conway, AR 72034

P: 501-40-6647 / C: 501-514-1284

Email: woosleyt@conwayschools.net

Vacant, President Appointed and AACIA Legislative Chair

Ellen Coleman, Board Member-at-Large

Curriculum Administrator 

Bismarck School District

11636 Hwy 84

Bismarck, AR 71929

P: 501-865-4888/ F: 501-865-3626

Email: ellen.coleman@bsd-lions.net 

 Term Expires: June 30, 2021 

Kim Barnes, Board Member-at-Large

Curriculum Administrator

Drew Central School District

250 University Dr

Monticello, AR 71655

P: 870-367-5369 / F: 870-367-1932

Email: kimbraly.barnes@drewcentral.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2021 

Shannon Thomasson, Board Member-at-Large

Assistant LEA Supervisor

Alma School District

P.O. Box 2359

Alma, AR 72921

P: 479-632-2168 / F: 479-632-2160

Email: sthomasson@almasd.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2021 

Dr. Steven Weber, Board Member-at-Large

Assistant Superintendent 

Fayetteville School District

1000 West Bulldog Blvd.

Fayetteville, AR 72701

P: 479-973-8634

Email: steven.weber@fayar.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2020 

Camille Sterrett, Board Member-at Large

Federal Program Coordinator

Dumas School District

318 Adams

Dumas, AR 71639

P: 870-382-4765 / F: 870-377-1107

Email: camille.sterrett@dumask12.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2020 

Jeremy Mangrum, Board Member-at-Large

Superintendent

Elkins School District

349 N. Center Street

Elkins, AR 72727

P: (479) 643-2172 / F: (479) 643-3605

Email: jmangrum@elkinsdistrict.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2020

Caroline Nail, Board Member-at-Large

Elementary Principal

Searcy School District

163 Cloverdale Blvd

Searcy, AR 72143

P: 501-268-3850

Email: cnail@searcyschools.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2019 

Kim Fowler, Board Member-at-Large

Assistant Director/Teacher Center Coordinator

Ozark Unlimited Resource Center

P.O. Box 610

Valley Springs, AR 72682

P: 870-429-9100/C:870-365-9662/F:870-429-9099

Email: kfowler@oursc.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: June 30, 2019 

Lisa Sherrill, Board Member-at-Large

Curriculum Administrator

Valley Springs School District

P.O. Box 640

Valley Springs, AR 72682

P: 870-429-9229/F: 870-429-5551

Email: lsherrill@valley.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: June 30, 2019 

Angelia Carlton, TCC Liasion

Teacher Center Coordinator

Northeast Arkansas Educational Service Center

211 W. Hickory Street

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

P: 870-886-7717/C:870-810-2280/F:870-886-7719

Email: acarlton@nea.k12.ar.us

Dr. Sheena Williamson, AASCD Liasion to AACIA

Assistant Superintendent

Searcy School District

801 N. Elm

Searcy, AR 72143

P: 501-268-3517/F: 501-278-2216

Email: swilliamson@searcyschools.org


Dr. Tiffany Bone, AACIA Liasion to AASCD

Assistant Deputy Superintendent

Jacksonville North Pulaski School District

1414 West Main Street

Jacksonville, AR 72076

P: 501-241-2080

Email: tbone@jnpsd.org  

Dr. Richard Abernathy

Executive Director

AAEA

219 South Victory

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-372-1691/F: 501-372-2807

Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org

 

Stacy Smith, ADE Ex-Officio

Director, Curriculum and Instruction

Arkansas Department of Education

4 Capitol Mall, #15

Little Rock, AR 72201

P: 501-682-7442/F: 501-682-7693

Email: stacy.smith@arkansas.gov

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal