EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Current Sponsors List


Prestigious Level Sponsors

American Fidelity Assurance Co.

Contact: Tom Sledge
1701 Centerview Drive, Suite 100, Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-758-4825
Email: Tom.Sledge@americanfidelity.com
http://www.afadvantage.com

Educational Benefits, Inc.

Contact: Shane Pennington
1616 Brookwood Dr, Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 1-844-559-3521
Email: shane.pennington@ebiteam.com
https://www.ebiteam.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Contact: Jon Dempsey
125 High Street, Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 870-648-8188
Email: Jonathan.Dempsey@hmhco.com
http://www.hmhco.com

Lifetouch National School Studios, Inc.

Contact: Patrick Hand
Little Rock Office: 6701 W. 12th Street, Suite 12, Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-664-5550
Email: phand@lifetouch.com
Contact: Kyle Pack
Rogers Office: 308 N. 24th Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone: 479-631-8951
Email: kpack@lifetouch.com
http://www.lifetouch.com

Pro Benefits Group, Inc.

Contact: Gary Kandlbinder
245 Hobson Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-321-0457
Email: gkandlbinder@sbcglobal.net
http://www.pbfsi.com

Renaissance Learning, Inc.

Contact: Valecia Ootsey-Walker
2911 Peach Street, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 866-391-5181
Email: Valecia.Ootsey-Walker@renaissance.com
http://www.renlearn.com

Scholastic Education

Contact: Todd Zorros
237 Sumertime Point, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-617-6519
Email: TZorros@scholastic.com
http://teacher.scholastic.com/products/face/


Distinguished Level Sponsors

Imagine Learning

Contact: Kaley Wren
382 W. Park Circle, Provo UT, 84604
Phone: 866-377-5071
Email: kaley.wren@imaginelearning.com
https://www.imaginelearning.com/


Diamond Level Sponsors

AETN

Contact: Bryan Fields
350 S. Donaghey Ave. Conway, AR 72034
Phone: 501-682-4128
Email: bfields@aetn.org
https://www.aetn.org/homepage

Apple

Contact: Mark McDougal
1 Infinite Loop, MS 111-HOM, Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: 501-912-5688
Email: mmcdougal@apple.com
http://www.apple.com/

Apptegy

Contact: Angela Toomer
425 West Capitol Ave #800, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-607-0616
Email: angela.toomer@apptegy.com
http://www.apptegy.com/

ClassWallet

Contact: Raleigh Susskind or Jamie Rosenberg
6100 Hollywood Blvd., Suite 108, Hollywood, Florida 33024
Phone: 877-969-5536
Email: jrosenberg@classwallet.com
www.classwallet.com

Edgenuity

Contact: Harry Dickens
8860 E Chaparral Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: 501-615-4748
Email: Harry.Dickens@edgenuity.com
http://www.edgenuity.com/

Energy Systems Group

Contact: Jonelle Booth
1722 North College Avenue, Suite C #281, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479-422-8302
Email: jbooth@esg.email
https://www.energysystemsgroup.com/

Entegrity Energy Partners, LLC

Contact: Jacob Estes
100 Gamble Road LIttle Rock, AR 72210
Phone: 501-414-0058
Email: jacob.estes@entegritypartners.com
http://www.entegritypartners.com/

ESS

Contact: Tammy Winn
1 Medical Drive, Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-236-3348
Email: twinn@ess.com
http://subteachusa.com

Excel Energy Group, Inc.

Contact: Scotty Caroom
4 Longwood, Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-821-8840
Email: scaroom@excelenergygroup.com
http://excelenergygroup.com/

First Security Beardsley

Contact: Scott Beardsley
521 President Clinton Avenue, Suite 800, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-978-6385
Email: scott@fsbeardsley.com
http://www.crewsfs.com

Forecast5 Analytics

Contact: Eric Smith
112 W. Center Street, Suite 500 Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 630-955-7500
Email: esmith@forecast5analytics.com
www.forecast5analytics.com

PowerSchool

Contact: Randy Davis
805 Las Cimas Parkway, Austin, Texas 78746
Phone: 877-637-5800
Email: randy.davis@peopleadmin.com
https://www.peopleadmin.com/

Smart Data Dashboard

Contact: Tim Martin
43 White Rock Lane Henderson, AR 72544
Phone: 870-736-2060
Email: Tim@HughesEducation.net
https://www.smartdatadashboard.com/

Stephens, Inc.

Contact: Jack Truemper
111 Center Street, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-377-2306
Email: jtruemper@stephens.com
https://www.stephens.com/

Winsor Learning - Sonday Systems

Contact: Amanda Burnette or Dana Smith
3001 Metro Drive Suite 480, Bloomington, Minnesota 55425
Phone: 1-800-321-7585/1-651-222-3922
Email: amanda.burnette@winsorlearning.com
Email: dana.smith@winsorlearning.com
https://www.winsorlearning.com/


Platinum Level Sponsors

AAMSCO 

Contact: Geoff Riordanor
9811 I-30, Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-562-3737
Email: griordan@aamsco.net
http://www.aamsco.net

Baldwin & Shell Construction 

Contact: Scott Copas
1000 W. Capitol, Little Rock, AR 72203
P.O. Box 1750, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-374-8677
Email: jsc@baldwinshell.com
http://www.baldwinshell.com

Caddell Construction Co. (DE), LLC 

Contact: Rachel Nicholson
107 S. Main Street, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-317-3387
Email: Rachel.Nicholson@caddell.com
http://www.caddell.com/

C.R. Crawford Construction, LLC 

Contact: Phil Jones
1107 S. Happy Hollow Road, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-251-1161
Email: pjones@crcrawford.com
http://www.crcrawford.com/home

Legacy Construction Management 

Contact: Richard Johnson
3733 Wildcat Creek Blvd. Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-236-4009
Email: rjohnson@legacy-const.com
http://legacy-const.com/

Nabholz Construction Corp.

Contact: Sandra Cook
612 Garland Street, Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-505-5126
Email: sandra.cook@nabholz.com
http://www.nabholz.com

Northwest Evaluation Association (NWEA) 

Contact: Vicki Gray
121 NW Everett Street, Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 501-467-1491
Email: vicki.gray@nwea.org
https://www.nwea.org

Polk Standley Wilcox Architects

Contact: Sarah Bennings
801 South Spring Street | Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501-378-0878
Email: sbennings@polkstanleywilcox.com
www.polkstanleywilcox.com

TRANE US, Inc. 

Contact: Melanie Hayes
10303 Colonel Glenn Road, Suite 1-O, Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-227-3009
Email: melanie.hayes@trane.com
http://www.trane.com/Index.aspx

University of Arkansas Department of Curriculum and Instruction 

Contact: Haley Carney
324 Graduate Education Building, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-3208
Email: hshimer@uark.edu
http://coehp.uark.edu/


Gold Level Sponsors

Classworks 
Contact: Georgia May
5185 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 285 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Phone: 662-910-9344
Email: gmay@classworks.com
http://www.classworks.com/ar

Cognia 

Contact: Greg Arnsdorff, Ed.D.
9115 Westside Parkway, Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
Phone: 678.392.2285, ext. 5787
Email: garnsdorff@advanc-ed.org
https://www.cognia.org/

Crow Construction

Contact: Morgan Zimmerman
210 N Moose St, Morrilton, AR 72110
Phone: 479-264-4332
Email: mzimmerman@crowconst.com
https://crowgrp.com/

Generation Ready, Inc.

Contact: Beverly Wise
478 Fairlawn Trail, Brookhaven, MS 39601
Phone: 601-835-6774
Email: beverly.wise@generationready.com
http://www.generationready.com

Kinco Constructors, LLC

Contact: Clay Gordon
12600 Lawson Road, Little Rock, AR 72210
Phone: 501-225-7606
Email: cgordon@kinco.net
http://www.kincoconstructors.com/

Middleton Heat & Air

Contact: Lauren Brooks
22039 I-30, Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-353-6655
Email: lcarey@middletoninc.com
https://www.middletoninc.com

Red Comet

Contact: Dr. Jay Srinivasan
1002 S. 54th St., Rogers, AR 72758-8449
Phone: 972-365-0561
Email: jay@redcomet.org
https://redcomet.org/


Silver Level Sponsors

ACE Sports

Contact: Mark Bridges
11935 I-30, Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 800-224-1366
Email: mark.bridges@AceSports.com
https://www.acesports.com/

Architecture Plus, Inc

Contact: Craig Boone
907 South 21st Street, Fort Smith, AR 72901
Phone: 479-783-8395
Email: craig@archplusinc.net
http://archplusinc.net/

French Architects, PA

Contact: David French
827-B Central Ave. Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-623-6604
Email: david@frencharchitects.net
http://www.frencharchitects.net/


Hight-Jackson Associates PA

Contact: Liz Cox
5201 Village Parkway, Suite 300, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone: 479-464-4965
Email: lcox@hjarch.com
http://www.hjarch.com

SEAS

Contact: April Kesner
PO Box 590, Mountain Home, AR 72764
Phone: 877-221-7327
Email: april@seaseducation.com
http://seaseducation.com/

Virco, Inc.

Contact: Bruce Joyner
3300 Vineyard Drive, Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-908-9461
Email: BruceJoyner@virco.com
http://www.virco.com