EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ASPMA Board of Directors

Bill Tietz, President Assistant Superintendent
Watson Chapel School District
4100 Camden Road
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
P: 870-879-0220
Email:btietz@wcmail.k12.ar.us
Aliza Jones, President-Elect
Facilities Consortium Coordinator
Lavaca School District
P.O. Box 8
Lavaca, AR 72941
P: 473-674-5611
Email:aliza.jones@lavacaschools.com
Craig Dupuy, Vice President
Superintendent
Cleveland County School District
700 Main Street
Rison, AR 71665
P: 501-325-6344
Email: craig.dupuy@ccs1.org
Bill Holden, Secretary/Treasurer
Custodial Supervisor
Cabot School District
602 N Lincoln Street
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-743-3560
Email:bill.holden@cps.k12.ar.us
Robert Edwards, Director at Large
Superintendent
Lafayette County School District
P.O. Box 950
Lewisville, AR 71845
P: 870-921-5500
F: 870-921-4277
Email:edwardsr@lcscougars.org
W.T. "Dusty" Duncan, Past President/ Scholarship Coordinator
Assistant Superintendent
Marion School District
200 Manor Street
Marion, AR 72364
P: 870-739-5100
Email:dduncan@msd3.org
Phillip Kelley, Past President
Maintenance Facilities Supervisor
Crossett School District
219 Main Street
Crossett, AR 71635
P: 870-364-6300
Email:john.kelley@crossettschools.org
Ed Vestal, Past President
Operations Supervisor
Dardanelle School District
209 Cedar Street
Dardanelle, AR 72834
P: 479-229-4111
Email:ed.vestal@dardanellelizards.org
Jason Grubb, Past President
Facilities Director
Trumann School District
221 Pine Street
Trumann, AR 72472P: 870-483-5571
Email:jason.grubb@trumannwildcat.com
Chris Campbell, Past President
Facilities Director
Russellville School District
1006 South Arkansas
Russellville, AR 72801
P:479-857-2832
Email:chris.campbell@russellvilleschools.net
Kevin Conkin, Past President/Partnership Coordinator & Recruiter
Maintenance & Operations
Springdale School District
1612 E. Emma Ave
Springdale, AR 72764
P: 479-751-2810
Email:kconkin@sdale.org
Greg Collins, Director of Operations
Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor
501 Woodlane, Suite 600
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-4261
Email:greg.collins@doverschools.net
Randall Bolinger, Director of Maintenance
Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor
Siloam Springs School District
P.O. Box 798
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
P: 479-524-6255 F: 479-524-6287
Email: randall.bolinger@siloamschools.com
Kenneth Johnson, Facilities Division Advisor
Senior Project Administrator
Academic Facilities & Transportation
One Capital Mall, Suite 4D-200
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-683-1295
Email:Kenneth.W.Johnson@arkansas.gov
Kent Moore, Parliamentarian
Director of Operations/Maintenance
Manila School District
P.O. Box 670
Manila, AR 72442
P: 870-974-3489
Email:moorek@mps.crsc.k12.ar.us
Brad Akridge, District 1 Representative
Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor
East End School District
114 West Panther Drive
Bigelow, AR 72016
P: 501-759-2808 F: 501-759-2667
Email:akridgeb@bigelow.k12.ar.us
Jeremy Pelts, District 2 Representative
Maintenance Director
Lamar School District
301 Elberta Street
Lamar, AR 72846
P: 479-885-3907
Email: jeremy.pelts@lamarwarriors.org
Raymond Reynolds, District 3 Representative
Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor
Searcy School District
801 N. Elm
Searcy, AR 72143
P: 501-268-3517
Email: rreynolds@searcyschools.org
Ed Grant, District 4 Representative
High School Principal, Transportation Director
Lafayette County School District
P.O. Box 950
Lewisville, AR 71845
P: 870-533-4464
Email:grante@lcs.k12.ar.us
Jeff Rader, District 5 Representative
Maintenance/Facilities Supervisor
DeWitt School District
P.O. Box 700
DeWitt, AR 72042
P: 870-946-3131
Email:jrader@dewittdragons.net
Cedric Hawkins, District 6 Representative
Assistant Deputy Superintendent
White Hall School District
1020 W Holland Ave
White Hall, AR 71602
P: 870-247-2196
Email: hawkinsc@whitehallsd.org
Steve Flicknger, District 7 Representative
Custodial Supervisor
Fayetteville School District
1000 Bulldog Blvd
Fayetteville, AR 72701
P: 479-444-3098
Email: steve.flickinger@fayar.net
Brent Blankinship, Exhibitor Representative
VSC Fire Security
185 Arena Road
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-628-5266
Email:BBlankinship@vscfire.com
Gary Heral, Exhibitor Representative
Heral Enterprises
P.O. Box 193666
Little Rock, AR 72219
P: 501-568-2090
Email:gheral@heral.com