EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ArkASPA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Roger Hill, President
Assistant Superintendent
Rogers School District
500 W. Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
P: 479-636-3910 / F: 479-631-3504
Email: roger.hill@rpsar.net
Barbara Garner, Vice President
Assistant Superintendent
Crossett School District
219 Main Street
Crossett, AR 71635
P: 870-364-3112
Email: barbara.garner@crossettschools.org
Lora Hendrix, Past President
Curriculum Administrator
South Conway County School District
704 E. Church Street
Morrilton, AR 72110
P: 501-354-9451 / F: 501-354-9493
Email: hendrixl@sccsd.k12.ar.us
Fred Lilly, Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Superintendent
Camden Fairview School District
625 Clifton Street
Camden, AR 71701
P: 870-836-4193
Email: flilly@cfsd.k12.ar.us
Greg Mones, Board Member
Human Resource Administrator
Fayetteville School District
1000 W Bulldog Blvd.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
P: 479-973-8630
Email: greg.mones@fayar.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Opal Anderson, Board Member
Federal Program Coordinator
Lafayette County School District
PO Box 950
Lewisville, AR 71845
P: 870-533-4464
Email: andersono@lcs.k12.ar.us
Term Expires: June 30, 2019
Martin Mahan, Board Member
Curriculum Administrator
Fort Smith School District
3205 Jenny Lind PO Box 1948
Fort Smith, AR 72901
P: 479-785-2501
Email: mmahan@fortsmithschools.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2019
Brandie Williams, Board Member
Assistant/Deputy Superintendent
Trumann School District
221 N. Pine Ave.
Trumann, AR 72472
P: 870-483-6444
Email: brandie.williams@trumannwildcat.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Jeremy Lasiter Board Member
Director of Human Resources & Legal Affairs
Bryant School District
200 NW 4th Street
Bryant, AR 72022
P: 501-847-5600
Email:jlasiter@bryantschools.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2019
Doretta Griffin, Board Member
Human Resources Administrator
Hamburg School District
202 E. Parker
Hamburg, AR 71646
P: 870-853-9851 / F: 870-853-2842
Email:dgriffin@hsdlions.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2020