EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ARKASPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Barbara Garner, President
Assistant Superintendent
Crossett School District
219 Main Street
Crossett, AR 71635
P: 870-364-3112
Email: barbara.garner@crossettschools.org
Fred Lilly, Vice President
Deputy Superintendent
Camden Fairview School District
625 Clifton Street
Camden, AR 71701
P: 870-836-4193
Email: flilly@cfsd.k12.ar.us
Roger Hill, Past President
Assistant Superintendent
Rogers School District
500 W. Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
P: 479-636-3910 / F: 479-631-3504
Email: roger.hill@rpsar.net
Doretta Griffin, Secretary/Treasurer
Human Resources Administrator
Hamburg School District
202 E. Parker
Hamburg, AR 71646
P: 870-853-9851 / F: 870-853-2842
Email:dgriffin@hsdlions.org
Jeremy Lasiter, Board Member
Director of Human Resources and Legal Affairs
Bryant School District
200 NW 4 th Street
Bryant, AR 72022
P 501-847-5600
Email: jlasiter@bryantschools.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Opal Anderson, Board Member
Federal Program Coordinator
Lafayette County School District
PO Box 950
Lewisville, AR 71845
P: 870-533-4464
Email: andersono@lcs.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: June 30, 2019
Dr. Karen Lasker, Board Member
Director of Personnel
Conway School District
2220 Prince Street
Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-450-4800
Email: klasker@conwayschools.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2020
Sherri Penix, Board Member
Asst. Superintendent of HR and Campus Support
Fort Smith School District
3205 Jenny Lind Road
Fort Smith, AR 72901
P:
Email: spenix@fortsmithschools.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Greg Mones, Board Member
Director of Human Resources
Fayetteville School District
1000 W. Bulldog Blvd.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
P. 479-973-8630 / F 479-973-8614
Email: greg.mones@fayar.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2020

VACANT, Board Member
Dr. Michael Hernandez, DESE Liaison
Arkansas State Superintendent for the Office
Southeast Arkansas Education Service Center
1022 Scoggin Drive
Monticello, Arkansas 71655
P: 870-367-4877
Email: mike.hernandez@arkansas.gov
VACANT, Board Member