EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AASSP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chad Jordan, President
Principal, Greene County Tech High School
Greene County Tech School District

4601 Linwood Drive
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: 870-215-4460
Fax: 870-239-6976
Email:chad.jordan@gctsd.k12.ar.us

David Maxwell, President-Elect, DeQueen-Mena
Principal, Mena High School
Mena School District
501 Hickory
Mena, AR 71935
Phone: 479-394-1144
Fax: 479-394-1145
E-mail:david.maxwell@menaschools.org
Scott Smith, Secretary Arch Ford
Principal, Western Yell County High School
Western Yell School District#1
Wolverine Drive
PO 214
Havana, AR 72842
Phone: 479-476-4100
Fax: 479-476-4111
E-mail:smiths@wycschools.com

Brad Ray, Past President, Guy Fenter
Assistant Principal, Northside High School
Fort Smith School District
2301 North B Street
Fort Smith, AR 72903
Phone: 479-783-1171
Fax: 479-783-0117
Email:bray@fortsmithschools.org

Brian Kirkendoll, Coordinator
Assistant Principal, Alma High School
Alma School District
101 E. Main
Alma, AR 72921
Phone: 479-632-2162
Fax: 479-632-5070
E-mail:bkirkendoll@almasd.net

Karla Tarkington, Wilbur Mills
Principal, Beebe High Schoo
l1201 West Center
Beebe, AR 72012
Phone: 501-882-5463 (ext. 1032)
Fax: 501-882-8405 (Main Building)

501-882-8412 (North Building)
E-mail:karla.tarkington@badger.k12.ar.us

Donnie Boothe, Arkansas River
Principal, Stuttgart High School

Stuttgart School District
2501 S Main
Stuttgart, AR 72160
Phone: 870-673-3561 ext 5000
Fax: 870-673-7337
E-mail:dboothe@stugarttschools.org

Matt Ziegler, Crowley's Ridge
Principal, Riverside High School
Riverside School District

2007 Highway 18
Lake City, AR 72437
Phone: 870-237-4328
Fax: 870-237-9929
E-mail: matt.ziegler@riversiderebels.net

Chris Carter, South Central
Principal
Magnolia School District

1400 High School Drive
Magnolia, AR 71754
Phone: 870-234-2610
Fax: 870-901-2509
E-mail: chris.carter@magnoliaschools.net

Davy King, South EastPrincipal,
Rison Jr. and Sr. High School
Cleveland County School District

P.O. Box 600
Rison, AR 71665
Phone: 870-325-6241
Fax: 870-352-6799
Email: davy.king@cc1.org

Nikki Thomas, Dawson Coop
Principal, Arkadelphia High School
Arkadelphia School District
401 High School Drive
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone: 870-246-7373
Fax: 870-246-1154
Email:nikki.thomas@arkadelphiaschools.org
Chris Goodin, Great Rivers

Principal, Barton-Lexa High School
Barton-Lexa School District
P.O. Box 97
Barton, AR 72312
Phone: 870-572-6867
Fax: 870-572-4713
Email:Cgoodin@blsd.grsc.k12.ar.us

Dale Horn,Ozark Coop
Principal, Flippin High School
Flippin School District
103 Alford Street
Flippin, AR 72634
Phone: 870-453-2233
Fax: 870-453-7280
Email:dalehorn@flippinschools.net

John Kelley, Assistant Principal Rep
Assistant Principal, Parkview High School
Little Rock School District

2501 John Barrow Road
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-447-2326
Fax: 501-447-2301
Email:john.kelley@lrsd.org

Eva Nadeau, South West
Principal, Fouke High School
Fouke School District

403 Panther Drive
Fouke, Arkansas 71837
Phone: 870-653-4451
Fax: 870-653-3313
E-Mail: eva.nadeau@foukepanthers.org

Nancy Rousseau, Pulaski
Principal, Central High School
Little Rock School District

1500 S. Park St.
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-447-1402
Fax: 501-447-1401
Email:nancy.rousseau@lrsd.org