EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AASEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sherrie Bayles, President
Special Education Supervisor
Springdale School District

3804 Kelley Avenue
Springdale, AR 72762
P: 479-750-8880 / F: 479-750-8702
Email: sbayles@sdale.org

Brigid Bright, Past President
Special Ed Supervisor/Early Childhood Coord.
Harrison School District

110 South Cherry
Harrison, AR
P: 870-741-7600 / F: 870-741-2539
Email: bbright@hps.k12.ar.us

Sherry Stewart, Vice President
Director of Special Services
Rogers School District

212 S Third Street
Rogers, AR 72756
P: 479-631-3515 / F: 479-631-3513
Email: sherry.stewart@rpsar.net

Kelly Colbert, Secretary
Special Education Supervisor
Paragould School District

1501 W Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
F: 870-239-0976
Email: kcolbert@paragouldschools.net

Jennifer Hennessey, Treasurer
Special Education Supervisor
Arch Ford Cooperative

101 Bulldog Drive
Plumerville, AR 72127
P: 501-354-2269 / F: 501-208-5449
Email: jennifer.hennessey@archford.org

Winnie Wilson, Membership Committee
Special Education Supervisor
DeWitt School District
422 West First
DeWitt, AR 72042
P: 870-240-2294 / F: 870-240-2295
Email: wwilson@dewittdragons.net

Krista Fortenberry, Scholarship Committee
Special Education Supervisor
McGehee School District
P.O. Box 767
McGehee, AR 71654
P: 870-222-3978 / F: 870-222-3978
Email:Krista.Fortenberry@mcgeheeschools.org


Tita DeVore, Legislative Committee
Assistant Director Special Services
Rogers School District

212 South 3rd
Rogers, AR 72756
P: 479-631-3515 / F: 479-631-3513
Email: tita.devore@rpsar.k12.ar.us

Carla Curtis, Area I Representative
Director of Special Services
Fayetteville Public Schools

300 South Ray Avenue
Fayetteville, AR 72703
P: 479-973-8675/ F: 479-973-8660
Email: carla.curtis@fayar.net

Patti Bohannon, Area II Representative
Special Ed Coord/Supervisor
Searcy County School District

952 Hwy 65 North, 201 West College
Marshall, AR72650
P: 870-448-7957 / F: 870-447-2431
Email: pattib@scsd.info

Kim DeCorte, Area III Representative
Special Education Director
Conway School District

Administrative Annex
1902 Hairston Street
Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-450-6634 x224 / F: 501-450-4862
Email:decortek@conwayschools.net

Kimberly Cooper, Area IV Representative
Special Education Administrator
Trumann School District

221 Pine Avenue
Trumann, AR 72472
P:870-483-7269/ F: 501-483-2602
Email:kimberly.cooper@trumannwildcat.com

Rebecca Austin, Area V Representative
Asst. Special Ed. Coord/Supervisor
Bryant School District

200 NW 4th
Bryant, Arkansas72022
P: 501- 847-5660 / F: 501 -847-5662
Email:raustin@bryantschools.org

Karen Frisby, Area VI Representative
Special Education Supervisor
Crossett School District

219 Main Street
Crossett, AR 71635
P: 870-364-3112 / F: 870-364-3423
Email:karenfrisby@crossettschools.org

Letha Duke, Area VII Representative
Co-Op Employee
Southwest AR Education Coop

2502 S. Main St.
Hope, Arkansas71801
P: 870-777-3076
Email:duke.letha@gmail.com

Lori Ginn, Area VIII Representative
School Age Special Ed Director for Baron-Lexa, Palestine Wheatley, and Clarendon School Districts
Great Rivers Educational Cooperative
101 Campus Drive,
Helena, AR 72342
P.O. Box 2387,
West Helena, AR 72390
P: 870-338-6461 / F: 870-338-8442
Email: lginn@greatrivers.net

Janice Lehmann, Area IX Representative
Special Ed Coord/Supervisor
Little Rock School District

810 West Markham St
Little Rock, Arkansas72201
P: 501-447-1041 / F: 501-447-1044
Email: janice.lehmann@lrsd.org

Betty Lacy, Area X Representative
Special Education Supervisor
White Hall School District
1020 W Holland Avenue
White Hall, AR 71602
P: 870-247-3698 / F: 870-247-3707
Email: blacy@whitehallsd.org

Kandi Keith, CASE Repensentative
Special Education Supervisor
Hamburg School District

202 East Parker
Hamburg, AR 71646
P: 870-853-2864 / F: 870-853-8264
Email: kkeith@hsdlions.org

Gwen Benton, Public Relations Committee
Special Education Supervisor
Mountain Home School District
1001 S. Main Street
Mountain Home, Arkansas72653
P: 870-425-1247 / F: 870-425-1307
Email: gbenton@mhbombers.com

Lesa Rogers, Nominating Committee
Special Education Supervisor
Ozarks Unlimited Resources Coop

PO Box 610
Valley Springs, AR 72682
P: 870-302-3081 / F: 870-302-3099
Email: lrogers_our@yahoo.com

Dawn Campagna, Newsletter Committee
Special Education Supervisor
Drew Central & Dermott School Districts

515 W Trotter Street
Monticello, AR 71655
P: 870-367-3544 / F: 870-376-4208
Email: dawn.campagna@drewcentral.org

Rhonda Daniel, Policies & Resolutions Committee
Special Education Supervisor
Southeast AR Educ Service Center

904 North Martin
Warren, Arkansas71671
P: 870- 226-5894 / F: 870-226-8507
Email: rhonda.daniel@warrensd.org

Lanna Bullington, Early Childhood Representative
Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
O.U.R. Educational Cooperative

P.O. Box 610
Valley Springs, AR 72682
P: 870-302-3091 / F: 870-429-9099
Email: lannab@oursc.k12.ar.us

Ken Holmes, Representative at Large from CASE to AASEA
Special Education Supervisor
South Conway County School District

110 North St. Joseph st.
Morrilton, AR 72110
Email: holmesk@scccsd.k12.ar.us

Karla Brian, Representative at Large from Early Childhood to AASEA
Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
South Central Cooperative

2235 California Avenue
Camden, AR 71701
P: 870-836-1629
Email: karla.brian@scscoop.org