EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
AASBO BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Charles Warren, President
Chief Financial Officer
Fort Smith School District
3205 Jenny Lind Road
Fort Smith, AR 72901
C: 479-651-5121 F: 479-784-8108
Email: cwarren@fortsmithschools.org
Cristy Dunnahoe, Past President
Business Manager
Star City School District
400 East Arkansas Ave
Star City, AR 71667
P: 870-628-4237 F: 870-628-4228
Email: cristy.dunnahoe@starcityschools.org
Term Expires July 2020
Kevin Luck, Vice President
Business Manager
Vilonia School District
P.O. Box 160
Vilonia, AR 72173
P: 501-796-2113 F: 501-796-3134
Email: kevin.luck@viloniaschools.org
Sharon Chuculate, Secretary-Treasurer
Business Manager
Clarksville School District
1701 Clark Road
Clarksville, AR 72830
P: 479-705-3200 F:479-754-3748
Email: sharon.chuculate@csdar.org
Tina Wiley, Past President
District Comptroller
Cabot School District
602 North LIncoln St.
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-843-3363 F: 501-941-2611
Email: tina.wiley@cps.k12.ar.us
Term Expires July 2020
Zinnia Clanton, Past President
Business Manager
Conway School District
2220 Prince St.
Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-450-4800 F: 501-450-4867
Email: clantonz@conwayschools.net
Term Expires: July 2021
Jake Haak, Past President
Chief Financial Officer
Rogers School District
500 West Walnut
Rogers, AR 72756
P: 479-636-3910 F: 479-631-3504
Email: Jake.Haak@rpsar.net
Term Expires: July 2022
Stacy Hopkins, SASBO Arkansas Director
Business Manager
Conway School District
2220 Prince Street
Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-450-4800 F: 501-450-4867
Email: clantonz@conwayschools.net
Term Expires: July 2021
W.T. "Dusty" Duncan, District 1
Assistant Superintendent, Auxiliary Service
Marion Public Schools
200 Manor Street
Marion, AR 72364
P: 870-739-5100 C: 901-359-5722
Email: dduncan@msd3.org
Term Expires: July 2021
Kelsey Bailey, District 2
Chief Financial Officer
Little Rock School District
810 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-447-1010 F: 501-447-1159
Email: kelsey.bailey@lrsd.org
Term Expires: July 2020
Melody Crane, District 3
Business Manager
Hector School District
11520 SR 27
Hector, AR 72843
P: 479-284-2021C: 479-970-2500
Email: melody.crane@hectorschools.net
Term Expires: July 2021
Dan Breshears, District 4
Superintendent
Centerpoint Public Schools
758 Hwy 8 East
Amity, AR 71921
P: 870-356-2912/C: 501-672-8909
F: 870-356-4637
Email: dan.breshears@goknights.us
Term Expires: July 2020
Greg Rogers
Assistant Commissioner of Fiscal & Admin Svcs
Arkansas Department of Education
4 Capitol Mall, Room 204-A
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-4476
Email: greg.rogers@arkansas.gov
Kathleen Crain
APSCN Div Manager of Financial Applications
Arkansas Department of Education
101 E Capitol Avenue, Suite 101
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-2887
Email: kathleen.crain@arkansas.gov
Robyn Keene
School Finance Consultant
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 South Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691/C: 501-860-0394
F:501-372-2807
Email: r.keene@theaaea.org
Mike Mertens
Assistant Executive Director
Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators
219 South Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691 F: 501-372-2807
Email: m.mertens@theaaea.org