EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AAGEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-19

Janet Calloway, President
GT/AP Programs
Lake Hamilton School District

280 Wolf Street
Pearcy, AR 71964
Work: 501-767-9311 ext. 623
Cell: 870-734-6960
Email:janet.calloway@lhwolves.net

Aaron Randolph, President Elect
GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Cabot School District
602 N. Lincoln Street
Cabot, AR 72023
Work: 501-843-2251 Ext. 1031
Email:aaron.randolph@cps.k12.ar.us

Monica Springfield, Secretary
Ozark Unlimited Resource ESCPO
Box610

Valley Springs, AR 72682
Work: 870-435-6655
Cell: 832-922-9242
Email:msprringfield@oursc.k12.ar.us

Sandie Ragland, Treasurer
Stuttgart School District
2501 S. Main
Stuttgart, AR 72160

Work: 870-673-3561 ext. 5014
Home: 870-672-1599
Email:sragland@stuttgartschools.org

Bill Shelly, Immediate Past-President
AR River Education Coop
912 West 6th Ave

Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Work: 870-534-6129
Home: 870-830-1024
Email:shellyb@aresc.k12.ar.us

Janet Calloway, PD Conference Chair
GT/AP Programs Director
Lake Hamilton School District

280 Wolf Street
Pearcy, AR 71964
Work: 501-767-9311 ext. 623
Cell: 870-734-6960
Email:janet.calloway@lhwolves.net

Penny Toombs, District I Director
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Piggott School District
429 E. Main
Piggott, AR 72454
Work: 870-598-2546
Email: penny.toombs@piggottschools.net

Vacant, District II Director

Candace Smith, District III Director
Gifted and Talented Specialist
Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative

101 Bulldog Drive
Plumerville, AR72127
Work: 501-208-5423
Cell:479-747-1193
Email: candacesmith@archford.org

Delene McCoy, District IV Director
Assistant GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Berryville School District
902 W. Trimble
Berryville, AR 72616
Work: 870-480-4632
Email:dmccoy@bobcat.k12.ar.us

Roy Wilson, District V Director
Sheridan School District
400 N. Rock Street

Sheridan, AR 72150
Work: 870-942-3135
Email:roywilson@sheridanschools.org

Dana Ray, District VI Director
DeQueen-Mena ESC
305 S. Hornberg Ave.

Gillham, AR
Work: 870-386-2251
Email:dana.ray@dmesc.org

Jennifer Park, Policies and Resolutions
Carlisle School District
520 Center Street
Carlisle, AR 72024
Work: 870-552-3260
Home: 501-837-0676
Email:jpark@carlisle.k12.ar.us

Charlotte Calhoun, Education and Awards
GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Bryant School District

200 NW Fourth Street
Bryant, AR 72022
Work: 501-653-5050
Email:charlote.calhoun@bryantschools.org

Krystal Nail, PD Outreach
ADE Office of GT/AP
Four Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201
Work: 501-682-4224
Email:krystal.nail@arkansas.gov

Stephanie Manning, Membership
GT Coordinator/Supervisor
Gurdon School District

7780 Highway 67 South
Gurdon, AR 71743
Work: 870-353-4311
Email:stephanie.manning@go-devils.net

Bill Shelly, Public Relations
AR River Education Coop
912 West 6th Ave.

Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Work: 870-830-1024
Email:shellyb@aresc.k12.ar.us

Dr. Mary Kathryn Stein, AR Dept. of Ed.
Office of GT/AP
Four Capitol Mall

Little Rock, AR 72201
Work: 501-682-4224
Email:mary.stein@arkansas.gov

Sandra Johnson, Legislative
Emeritus
103 Ruble Road

Harrison, AR 72601
Cell: 870-365-9227
Email:sandraharoldjohnson@gmail.com

Sandy Roe, Nominating: District II
Wilbur D. Mills ESC
110 East Illinois

Beebe, AR 72012
Work: 501-882-8614
Email:sroe@wilbur.k12.ar.us

Jimmy Lou Brandon, Nominating: District I
Great Rivers ESC
PO Box 2837
West Helena, AR 72390
Work: 870-338-6461
Email:jbrandon@griver.grsc.k12.ar.us

Michelle Hayward, Nominating: District IV
Fayetteville School District
300 South Ray Ave

Fayetteville, AR 72701
Work: 479-718-0251
Email:michelle.hayward@fayar.net

Deborah Giusti, Nominating: District III
Cutter Morning Star School District
2801 Spring St.

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Work: 501-262-1883

Email:deborahg@cms.k12.ar.us

Vacant, Nominating: District VI
Kay Adams, Nominating: District V
Elementary Teacher
North Little Rock School District

801 E Bethany
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Work: 501-955-3620
Email:adamsk@nlrsd.org