EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AAEsP  BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-19
Lori Griffin, President
Elementary Principal
Fort Smith School District

601 South Q. St
Fort Smith, AR 72901
P: 479-783-1280 / F: 479-785-1513
Email: lgriffin@fortsmithschools.org

Dondi Frisinger, Vice - President
Elementary Principal
Fayetteville School District

1000 West Bulldog Blvd
Fayetteville, AR 72701
P: 479-444-3085 / F: 479-444-3031
Email: dondi.frisinger@fayar.net

Pharis Smith, Past President
Elementary Principal
Jackson County School District

PO Drawer 1070
Tuckerman, AR 72473
P: 870-349-2312 / F: 870-349-5267
Email: psmith@bulldogs.k12.ar.us

Andy Sullivan, Secretary
Elementary Principal
Cabot School District

602 North Lincoln
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-743-3569
Email: andy.sullivan@cps.k12.ar.us

Cindy Covington, NAESP/AAEA
Elementary Principal
Springdale School District

PO Box 8
Springdale, AR 72765
P: 479-750-8800
Email: ccovington@sdale.org

Stacy DeFoor, Arch Ford
Elementary Principal
Conway School District

2001 Florence Mattison Drive
Conway, AR 72032
P: 501-450-4820
Email: defoorst@conwayschools.net

Pam Dean, Arkansas River
Elementary Principal
Stuttgart School District

2501 S Main
Stuttgart, AR 72160
P: 870-674-1303 / F: 870-673-7337
Email: pdean@stuttgartschools.org

Carol Skiba
Asst. Elementary Principal
Cabot School District

602 North Lincoln
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-743-3569 / F:501-843-0576
Email: carol.skiba@cabotschools.org

Joey Carr, Crowleys Ridge
Elementary Principal
Armorel School District

PO Box 99
Amorel, AR 72310
P: 80-763-5600 / F: 870-763-0028
Email: jcarr@armorel.k12.ar.us

Julie Burroughs, Dawson
Elementary Principal
Lakeside School District Hot Springs

2837 Malvern Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
P: 501-262-1921 / F: 501-262-6225
Email: julie_burroughs@lakesidesd.org

Vacant, DeQueen Mena Dr. Bert Stark
Emeritus
Email: kratstreb@gmail.com

Vacant, Great Rivers

Stacey Lindsey, Northcentral Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Batesville School District

955 Water St.
Batesville, AR 72501
P: 870-793-6831 / F: 870-793-6760
Email: slindsey@batesvilleschools.org

Shawn Rose, Northeast Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Hillcrest School District

PO Box 50
Strawberry, AR 72469
P: 870-528-3462 / F: 870-528-3766
Email: shawn.rose@eagles1.k12.ar.us

Cindy Dewey, Northwest Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Bentonville School District

1800 SW Gator Blvd
Bentonville, AR 72712
P: 479-418-7310 / F: 479-271-1172
Email: cdewey@bentonvillek12.org

Kelly Swofford, Ozarks
Elementary Principal
Berryville School District

902 West Trimble
Berryville, AR 72616
P: 870-480-4640 / F: 870-480-4649
Email: kswofford@bobcat.k12.ar.us

Taniesa Moore, Pulaski County
Elementary Principal
Pulaski County Special School District

925 East Dixon Road
PO Box 8601
Little Rock, AR 72206
P: 501-955-3550 / F: 501-955-3555
Email: tdmoore@pcssd.org

Amy Sanchez, Southcentral Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Camden Fairview School District

625 Clifton Street
Camden, AR 71701
P: 870-836-6876 / F: 870-836-8581
Email: asanchez@cfsd.k12.ar.us

Trudy Jackson, Southeast Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Drew Central School District

250 University Dr.
Monticello, AR 71655
P: 870-367-5369 / F: 870-367-1932
Email: tjackson@drewcentral.org

Ken Endris, Southwest Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Fouke School District

370 East Redcut Road
Fouke, AR 71837
P: 870-653-4165 / F: 870-653-7885
Email: ken.endris@foukepanthers.org

Carl Hill, Western
Elementary Principal
Fort Smith School District

1400 D Street
Fort Smith, AR
P: 479-452-0211
Email: chill@fortsmithschools.org

Sherri Jennings, Wilbur Mills
Elementary Principal
Cabot School District

1701 South 2nd Street
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-734-3566 / F: 501-843-5802
Email: sherri.jennings@cps.k12.ar.us

Larry Smith, Programs Director
AAEA
219 South Victory Street

Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691 / F: 501-372-2807
Email: l.smith@theaaea.org