EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AAESP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pharis Smith, President
Elementary Principal
Jackson County School District

PO Drawer 1070
Tuckerman, AR 72473
P: 870-349-2312 / F: 870-349-5267
Email: psmith@bulldogs.k12.ar.us

Stacy DeFoor, Vice President
Elementary Principal
Conway School District

2001 Florence Mattison Drive
Conway, AR 72032
P: 501-450-4820
Email: defoorst@conwayschools.net

Lori Griffin, Past President
Elementary Principal
Fort Smith School District

601 South Q Street
Fort Smith, AR 72901
P: 479-783-1280
Email: lgriffin@fortsmithschools.org

Mark Lewis, Secretary
Elementary Principal
Conway School District

1201 Donaghey Avenue
Cabot, AR 72034
P:501-450-4808
Email: lewism@conwayschools.net

Cindy Covington, NAESP/AAEA
Elementary Principal
Springdale School District

PO Box 8
Springdale, AR 72765
P: 479-750-8800
Email: ccovington@sdale.org

Susan Loyd, Arch Ford
Elementary Principal
Vilonia School District

P.O. Box 160
Vilonia, AR72173
P:501
Email: defoorst@conwayschools.net

Pam Dean, Arkansas River
Elementary Principal
Stuttgart School District

2501 S Main
Stuttgart, AR 72160
P: 870-674-1303 / F: 870-673-7337
Email: pdean@stuttgartschools.org

Carol Skiba
Asst. Elementary Principal
Cabot School District

602 North Lincoln
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-743-3569 / F:501-843-0576
Email: carol.skiba@cabotschools.org

Joey Carr, Crowleys Ridge
Elementary Principal
Armorel School District

PO Box 99
Amorel, AR 72310
P: 80-763-5600 / F: 870-763-0028
Email: jcarr@armorel.k12.ar.us

Julie Burroughs, Dawson
Elementary Principal
Lakeside School District Hot Springs

2837 Malvern Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71901
P: 501-262-1921 / F: 501-262-6225
Email: julie_burroughs@lakesidesd.org

Vacant, DeQueen Mena Dr. Bert Stark
Emeritus
Email: kratstreb@gmail.com

Adam O'Neal, Great Rivers
Elementary Principal
Marion School District
235 Military Road
Marion, AR 72364
P: 870-739-5120
Email: aoneal@msd3.org

Stacey Lindsey, Northcentral Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Batesville School District

955 Water St.
Batesville, AR 72501
P: 870-793-6831 / F: 870-793-6760
Email: slindsey@batesvilleschools.org

Shawn Rose, Northeast Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Hillcrest School District

PO Box 50
Strawberry, AR 72469
P: 870-528-3462 / F: 870-528-3766
Email: shawn.rose@eagles1.k12.ar.us

Justin Swope, Northwest Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Springdale School District

400 Quandt Street
Springdale, AR 72764
P: 479-750-8868
Email: jswope@sdale.org

Kelly Swofford, Ozarks Unlimited Resources
Elementary Principal
Berryville School District

902 West Trimble
Berryville, AR 72616
P: 870-480-4640 / F: 870-480-4649
Email: kswofford@bobcat.k12.ar.us

Taniesa Moore, Pulaski County
Elementary Principal
Pulaski County Special School District

925 East Dixon Road
PO Box 8601
Little Rock, AR 72206
P: 501-955-3550 / F: 501-955-3555
Email: tdmoore@pcssd.org

Sonya Launius, Southcentral Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Berryville School District

902 West Trimble
Berryville, AR 72616
P:870-528-3462
Email: slaunius@beardenschools.org

Trudy Jackson, Southeast Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Drew Central School District

250 University Dr.
Monticello, AR 71655
P: 870-367-5369 / F: 870-367-1932
Email: tjackson@drewcentral.org

Ken Endris, Southwest Arkansas
Elementary Principal
Fouke School District

370 East Redcut Road
Fouke, AR 71837
P: 870-653-4165 / F: 870-653-7885
Email: ken.endris@foukepanthers.org

Carl Hill, Guy Fenter
Elementary Principal
Fort Smith School District

1400 D Street
Fort Smith, AR
P: 479-452-0211
Email: chill@fortsmithschools.org

Stacy Allen, Wilbur Mills
Elementary Principal
Cabot School District

2600 South Pine
Cabot, AR 72023
P: 501-743-3567
Email: stacy.allen@cps.k12.ar.us

Dr. Richard Abernathy, AAESP
Executive Director
AAEA
219 South Victory Street

Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691 / F: 501-372-2807
Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org