EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Tracy Streeter, President
Superintendent
Hamburg School District

202 East Parker, Hamburg, AR 71646
P: 870-853-9851 / F: 870-853-2842
Email: tstreeter@hsdlions.org

Kim Fowler, President ElectAssistant Director/ Teacher Center Coordinator Ozark Unlimited Resource Center

P.O. Box 610, Valley Springs, AR 72682
P: 870-429-9100 / F: 870-429-9099
Email: kfowler@oursc.k12.ar.us

Dr. Steven Weber, Secretary Treasurer Assistant Superintendent
Fayetteville School District

1000 West Bulldog Blvd., Fayetteville, AR 72701
P: 479-973-8634
Email: steven.weber@fayar.net

Dr. Stephanie Nehus, Past President
Superintendent 
Hot Springs School District
400 Linwood Ave., Hot Springs, AR 71913
P: 501-624-3372 / F: 501-620-7829
Email: nehuss@hssd.net

Dr. Andrea Martin, Past President
Superintendent
Greenland School District

PO Box 57, Greenland, AR 72737
P: 479-521-2366
Email: amartin@greenlandsd.com

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Vacant, President Appointed and AACIA Legislative Chair
Ellen Coleman, Board Member-at-Large
Bismarck School District 1
1636 Hwy 84 Bismarck, AR 71929

P: 501-865-4888/ F: 501-865-3626
Email: ellen.coleman@bsd-lions.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Kim Barnes, Board Member-at-Large
Curriculum Administrator
Drew Central School District

250 University Dr., Monticello, AR 71655
P: 870-367-5369 / F: 870-367-1932
Email: kimbraly.barnes@drewcentral.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Shannon Thomasson, Board Member-at-Large
Alma School District
P.O. Box 2359 Alma, AR 72921

P: 479-632-2168 / F: 479-632-2160
Email: sthomasson@almasd.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Matt McGowan, Board Member-at-Large
Principal
Paragould School District

1501 West Court St., Paragould, AR 72450
P: (870) 240-2200
Email: mmcgowan@paragouldschools.net

Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Dr. Candra Brasel, Board Member-at LargeAssistant Superintendent
Jasper School District

600 School St., Jasper, AR 72641
P: 870-446-2223
Email: candra.brasel@jasper.k12.ar.us

Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Sandra Halley, Board Member-at-Large
Superintendent
Marion School District

200 Manor Street, Marion, AR 72364
P: (501) 607-3505
Email: Shalley@msd3.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Caroline Nail, Board Member-at-Large
Elementary Principal
Searcy School District

163 Cloverdale Blvd., Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-3850
Email: cnail@searcyschools.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Dr. Marcia Smith, Board Member-at-Large
Assistant Superintendent
Springdale School District

804 West Johnson Ave., Springdale, AR 72765
P: (479) 750-8800
Email: msmith1@sdale.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Dr. Kim Anderson
Assistant Superintendent
Benton School District

207 W Conway, Benton, AR 72018
P:(501) 778-4861 / F:(501) 776-5777
Email:kanderson@bentonschools.org

Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Angelia Carlton, TCC Liaison
Teacher Center Coordinator
Northeast Arkansas Educational Service Center

211 W. Hickory Street, Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
P:870-886-7717/C:870-810-2280/
F:870-886-7719
Email: acarlton@nea.k12.ar.us

Luke Lovins, AASCD Liaison to AACIA Superintendent
Rose Bud School District

124 School Road, Rose Bud, AR 72137
P: 501-556-5815/F: 501-556-6000
Email: llovins@rbsd.k12.ar.us

Dr. Tiffany Bone, AACIA Liaison to AASCD Assistant Deputy Superintendent
Jacksonville North Pulaski School District

1414 West Main Street, Jacksonville, AR 72076
P: 501-241-2080
Email: tbone@jnpsd.org

Dr. Richard Abernathy
Executive Director
AAEA

219 South Victory St., Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691/F: 501-372-2807
Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org

Stacy Smith, ADE Ex-Officio
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
Arkansas Department of Education

4 Capitol Mall, #15, Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-7442/F: 501-682-7693Email: stacy.smith@arkansas.gov