EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

AACIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Stephanie Nehus, President
Hot Springs School District
Superintendent

400 Linwood Ave.
Hot Springs, AR 71913
P: 501-624-3372 / F: 501-620-7829
Email: nehuss@hssd.net

Tracy Streeter, President Elect
Superintendent
Hamburg School District

202 East Parker
Hamburg, AR 71646
P: 870-853-9851/F: 870-853-2842
Email: tstreeter@hsdlions.org

Kim Fowler, Secretary/Treasurer
Assistant Director/Teacher Center Coordinator
Ozark Unlimited Resource Center

P.O. Box 610
Valley Springs, AR 72682
P: 870-429-9100/C:870-365-9662/F:870-429-9099
Email: kfowler@oursc.k12.ar.us
Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Dr. Andrea Martin, Past President
Superintendent
Greenland School District

P.O. Box 57
Greenland, AR 72737
P: 479-521-2366
Email: amartin@greenlandsd.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Dr. Tammy Woosley, Past President
Principal
Conway School District

2220 Prince St.
Conway, AR 72034
P: 501-40-6647 / C: 501-514-1284
Email: woosleyt@conwayschools.net

Vacant, President Appointed and AACIA Legislative Chair
Ellen Coleman, Board Member-at-Large
Curriculum Administrator
Bismarck School District

11636 Hwy 84
Bismarck, AR 71929
P: 501-865-4888/ F: 501-865-3626
Email: ellen.coleman@bsd-lions.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Kim Barnes, Board Member-at-Large
Superintendent
Drew Central School District

250 University Dr
Monticello, AR 71655
P: 870-367-5369 / F: 870-367-1932
Email: kimbraly.barnes@drewcentral.orgTerm Expires: June 30, 2021

Shannon Thomasson, Board Member-at-Large
Alma School District
P.O. Box 2359
Alma, AR 72921
P: 479-632-2168 / F: 479-632-2160
Email: sthomasson@almasd.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2021
Dr. Steven Weber, Board Member-at-Large
Assistant Superintendent
Fayetteville School District

1000 West Bulldog Blvd.
Fayetteville, AR 72701
P: 479-973-8634
Email: steven.weber@fayar.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

Camille Sterrett, Board Member-at Large
Federal Program Coordinator
Dumas School District

318 Adams
Dumas, AR 71639
P: 870-382-4765 / F: 870-377-1107
Email: camille.sterrett@dumask12.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

Jeremy Mangrum, Board Member-at-Large
Superintendent
Elkins School District

349 N. Center Street
Elkins, AR 72727
P:(479) 643-2172 / F: (479) 643-3605
Email: jmangrum@elkinsdistrict.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2020

Caroline Nail, Board Member-at-Large
Elementary Principal
Searcy School District
163 Cloverdale Blvd
Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: 501-268-3850
Email: cnail@searcyschools.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2022
Dr. Marcia Smith, Board Member-at-Large
Assistant Superintendent
Springdale School District

804 West Johnson Avenue
Springdale, AR 72765
P:479-75-8800
Email: msmith1@sdale.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Dr. Kim Anderson
Assistant Superintendent
Benton School District

207 West Conway
Benton, AR72018
P: 501-778-4861/F: 501-776-5777
Email: kanderson@bentonschools.org
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Angelia Carlton, TCC
LiaisonTeacher Center Coordinator
Northeast Arkansas Educational Service Center

211 W. Hickory Street
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
P: 870-886-7717/C:870-810-2280/F:870-886-7719
Email: acarlton@nea.k12.ar.us

Luke Lovins, AASCD Liaison to AACIA
Superintendent
Rose Bud School District
124 School Road
Rose Bud, AR 72137
P: 501-556-5815
Email: llovins@rbsd.k12.ar.us
Dr. Tiffany Bone, AACIA Liaison to AASCD
Assistant Deputy Superintendent
Jacksonville North Pulaski School District

1414 West Main Street
Jacksonville, AR 72076
P: 501-241-2080
Email: tbone@jnpsd.org

Dr. Richard Abernathy
Executive Director
AAEA

219 South Victory
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-372-1691/F: 501-372-2807
Email: r.abernathy@theaaea.org

Stacy Smith, ADE Ex-Officio
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
Arkansas Department of Education

4 Capitol Mall, #15
Little Rock, AR 72201
P: 501-682-7442/F: 501-682-7693
Email: stacy.smith@arkansas.gov